UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 3387

40 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    10 July

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    French BeginnerUkrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 3387

40 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person and I like do a lot of things in my life. Most of all, I like travelling. It is great to meet with new people, see different cultures and get a lot of new and positive emotions. I am interested in photography. It is both my job and hobby and I love it). I like fishing and I like spending time in the nature at a campfire. Our life is a joy!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a person of a smile. When you meet her, you want to live and enjoy your life. It is a very positive person and she is responsible.

How would I describe myself

I am an open person and I always have a lot of positive emotions. I trust people and I love my life. I am a Godmother of three children and I love children a lot. They are gifts in our life.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I'd like to have an honest man by my side. He should be kind, cheerful and decent. I want him to be sincere and generous. Man of my dreams is positive an optimistic, he is tender and serious about starting a family. He loves children and has a big heart :)

My future goals are

I am here at this site and it means that I want to create my family. I want to have a happy family. I am ready for it and I hope that this dream will come true very soon. I am dreaming about harmonious relationships with my special man creating a cosy home :) Of course, I would like to travel and visit all the places in the world.

About my family

I was born in Zapozhye and now I still live here. I was raised by my mother. Unfortunately, I do not have parents now( Now, my family is my friends and god-children. We are very close. My biggest dream is to create a family of my own, to be a happy wife and mother. I believe that family is the most important in life!

My typical day

Every day is special for me and I always start it with a smile and a good mood) I take a shower and have breakfast. Most of my time, I am at work. I do my work, communicate with people and present my smile and positive feelings to others.I believe that it is very important in life. I like to spend evening in different ways. I like reading, watching movies and meeting with friends.