Anna9158

42 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    14 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    veterinarian

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.14 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    French Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 9158
free
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Throughout my life I have always been chasing to achieve as many tasks as possible to give my son everything he wants. I want him to feel comfortable, safe and sound, but working every day of the week is not necessary and I took a decision to work less.

There are many goals in our life that we need to set, but after my son`s happiness and well-being there is another aim that is very important to me — that is as a dream to find a man whom I will love and share my life with.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is distinguished from others by her modesty and female wisdom.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

As for me, there are lots of qualities we want our beloved person to have. But is not it more important to love and be loved by the person? Otherwise, we could be polar opposites in personality but shared family and life views are vital. Handsome appearance is attractive, I can not deny that. But apart from good looks, I also want my dream man would be considerate, successful in life, have strong health and good sense of humor.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a nuclear family with mom, dad and my younger brother. Our mom died few years ago. The most trustful relationship I have is with my son. We support each other and understand. He is 15 and likes to play computer games, also he attends academy of music, plays accordion. Tourism is his passion and I support his hobbies, we spend a lot of time together.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I like to keep myself in harmony, stay on positive vibes.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm just a usual and calm woman, taking short walks after work and attending the gym to stay fit and healthy. Sometimes I like to watch movies or go to the cinema with my son. We like to take a huge basket of popcorn and enjoy a movie. When I'm not in the mood for cinema, I read books. My favorite is 1984 by George Orwell. I like both calm ways of having a rest and traveling. Before the pandemic, we used to plan our trips with my son. I hope the things will get better soon and we will have the possibility to travel abroad again. For now, we are discovering all the beautiful cities all over our country of Ukraine.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My profession is very interesting and diverse, every day I face different animals as well as their unique owners. Usually I diagnose animal problems, make vaccinations, perform surgery and give advise on how to treat pets, how to make their life easier and healthier. I arrive to the clinic just before 8.30 a.m. and finish near 5 p.m. If the weather allows it, I take a walk back to my house because I like to recharge after a working day. And the best way for me to do that is being out on the fresh air. Few days a week I attend gym, when I`m free in the evenings I cook something tasty for me and my son.

Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anna Cherkasy 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.