UaDreamsUaDreams
Victoria 9765

28 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    22 June

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Pediatrician

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.26 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Victoria 9765

28 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

I grew up in the complete and loving family where each member of the family is loving, warm and supportive. In my family everyone has a higher education, I come from the family of engineers. I was lucky to grow up in a little town, but it is very cosy and clean. My family has made a great input in me and supported me in all of my beginnings. My mother and granny has taken me to different sections and helped me to develop my talents. My parents have helped me in the choice of my future profession, and I have no regrets about this choice. I always know if I ever face difficulties in the life, I can count on the support from my family. We are very supportive to each other and helpful in different life situations. We always rejoice in each other's successes.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to read, mostly I read fiction literature, or historical which is based on real events, or medical which touches upon my work. I like to stay fit, and I am used to going to the gym frequently. My daughter likes to paint, dance in front of the mirror, and I always join her. She also likes to ride a bike, and helps me in everything I do:). It is so interesting to cook together, clean or pick up berries. Also, she likes to listen to the fairy tales, and learning poems;). And I always help her with that.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet the man who is hard-working and is able to provide for himself and his family. The one who is resolute and firm in character, has the sense of humor, intellectually developed, attentive and sensitive to his woman. I can accept the interests of my man and adjust to the rhythm of his life. I will also help him to take care of his health and be healthy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She will not take you to Heaven unless you help her build the stairs. She is clothed in courage and compassion. She breathes hope and craves only for happiness. She nurtures gratitude, grit, and grace through her smile.

How would I describe myself

I am the one who will always find the light in the darkness, can find the way out from any situation. I possess a good sense of humor, so I think you will have no time to be bored with me;). I will always help the one in need for gratis.

My typical day

My typical day starts with preparing a breakfast, then taking my daughter to the kindergarten. Then I go to work in the hospital. After that, I go for my daughter, and we like to take a walk in the evening and share time with each other. When it comes to the weekend, we have a good sleep, then being full of powers, we always spend our weekends in active way:). My daughter and I try to take the best from the time we are able to share with each other. We like to attend play centres, have a cup of tea and a cake in a cosy café, or spend time in the nature having picnic and playing different games;).

My future goals are

I really want to self-establish in my life, as I am responsible not only for my life but for the life of my daughter and I want her to have a good one. I am eager to study to become a cosmetologist, and spend more time with my future family. This occupation is more profitable, and provides with much more free time, but good income. I want to meet the man who will fit in our little family and will appreciate having us in his life.