39 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    3 October

  • Height

    183 cm6' 0''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.12 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 7099

The type of man that I desire

In my opinion nothing makes a woman look as good as a man does. I think a man whom I am searching for has to create the atmosphere of trust, love, care and support to his woman. He has to be the one who will be proud of me being with him. My man is reliable, spontaneous, adventurous in some way, easy-going, likes to laugh and enjoy life. I would like my man to enjoy music because it is nice when you share same interests with a person who is with you. Do you agree with me?

I am not searching for a perfect man, I know that they do not exist, but want to find someone similar to my personality, with whom I can spend life time. I would like to be able to travel together, to laugh, to talk on interesting topics and love each other every moment of our life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person. I am not the kind of person who is going to lay on the sofa watching TV. I like active life style. I do a lot of different kinds of sport. I like attending fitness club because there we have a lot of different classes. I attend dancing classes like Zumba, Bachata, and TWERK. Twerk is one of my favorite. I also like Yoga and Pilates. Stretching is very good for woman's health.

I love going for long walks along the sea line especially when the weather is warm and sunny. I try to read books when I have free time. I think it is very important to "train" your brain same as your body. Sometimes I like to spend quite day at home doing my house work like cleaning, cooking etc. Everything depends on my mood...

My future goals are

My goals are simple. These are mutual love, interesting relationship and a man who is going to be near me. In the nearest future I hope to meet the right man to spend my life with. I am a one man woman and I hope to find mutual understanding. I actually like my life. I have a decent job now, I look after myself because I like to look feminine. I used to be a model and sometimes I get invites for the photo sessions. I dream to live in my own house where I can have a pond with fishes and little garden where I will plant roses.

How would I describe myself

I am a feminine, family-oriented lady with strong family values. I have a very calm personality and no one will ever see me arguing or shouting. I am nice, pleasant, and well-balanced with a positive attitude for life. I am punctual and do not like when people make others wait. I am friendly, love animals, and love children. I am self-confident, having been a model and gaining an exact image of who I am and what type of person I'd like to be in the future. I do not drink alcohol in normal life, but occasionally I can have a glass of wine on big holidays like New Year. I do not smoke and do not have tattoos (though I like how they look on other people). I am positive and full of energy. I am a muse who is going to inspire a man to be better and more successful every day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Slim, gracious, lovely, adorable, charming lady. A dream of a man who is willing to have a good wife.

About my family

I have a wonderful family. My parents are very good friends even though they got divorced ten years ago. They still keep in touch and always support each other. My older brother got married and he has his own family and a small child. We are all doing very well. We are friends with each other and I think that family is the foundation in life.

My mother is my best friend. I like that she gives me freedom and never puts pressure on me. I am free to decide whom I want to get married to and where I want to live. I have a granny who lives in a small town on Dunai where I was born and grew up, I spend all my childhood there swimming in it and catching fish with my grandfather. I am blessed to be so lucky to have a wonderful childhood.

My typical day

Every day is something new. My life has changed completely last year. I used to go to work, to the gym, but after I became a mother things have changed for me. I have a child. My mother helps me a lot. I am a single mother. I got back to work as soon as I gave birth to my little boy and I am very happy about that because in my age it was a blessing to have a child. My child is not a baggage, my child is a new life that was sent on this Earth with my help. I take care of him now, but I do not forget about myself. I go to the gym, I am in a perfect shape and I am now ready to break all walls in this world to become happy and I hope you will be the one who is going to give this to me.