Olga3580

31 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.30 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 3580
free

About my family

I have a big family, we all grew up in the same house. We live outside the city, now our family has become even larger since I have many nephews.

I have two elder brothers, 2 elder sisters and 1 younger sister.

How would I describe myself

I really love varieties of psychology, because this way I can get to know a person much deeper and help him with advice, put him on the right path. I also try to develop physically and spiritually. I don’t like to stand still, I always try to keep up with the times. My point is to be straightforward and be yourself without masks and falsehood.

My future goals are

Raise my son with dignity, go to professional pastry chef courses to sharpen my skills! To be next to a worthy man who will love me and my son. I also want to develop further in terms of psychology, so that I can not only hear the words but see what is in a person’s soul.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a very interesting and multifaceted personality. Conversations with her are always full of emotions and bright colours. She can always support a person in a difficult situation.

The type of man that I desire

I want him to be interesting, handsome, loving, generous and honest. And absolutely it has to be a person who can make me smile with his smile. Someone who knows what he wants from life. Someone who can accept me the way I am. Who will share my sadness and happiness with me. I want to be with a man I can trust my heart and my soul to, without any doubts.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to be engaged with baking and decorating. But of course, most of the time I devote to the upbringing and development of my most beloved son. I always try to develop him not only mentally but also physically.

When the child is sleeping, I like to do manicures for myself and my family. Let's just say this is another direction where I can develop my talent.

My typical day

Since I love to cook, I spend most of my time working in the kitchen and creating sweet products for myself and my family. I do developmental lessons with my little son.

During a warm season of the year I devote myself to a garden and also grow vegetables. I work in a garden where I have a small number of flowers, although there are few of them, I grew them with a soul that would please the eye not only for me but also for my guests.