Valeriia3928

29 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    157 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Paralegal

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian AdvancedEnglish Intermediate

Valeriia 3928
free

How would I describe myself

I am straightforward, honest, hard-working, determined. I know what I want and will do my best to achieve my goals. I am ready to commit, I want to feel a strong man's shoulder by my side. I want someone in my life to give my love to :) 

I am ready to do a lot for the man who is willing to get a star from the sky for me ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Our impression of the lady is very positive, she's a delight. Obviously she knows what she wants and she's very attentive to details. Lera is very attractive, intelligent, she has a nice sense of humor. You won't be disappointed if you chose her :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who knows how to treat his woman. Who is keen on self-development and who's passionate about something. I want him to be caring, loving, respectful, reliable, I want him to know how to take responsibility. 

Who is so strict and serious with others and so gentle and loving with me :) 

About my family

I was raised by my mom and my grandparents. I never even knew my father. My grandfather was like a dad and grandpa to me, 2 in 1. We had a special bond with him but I lost him 13 years ago. 

I do no siblings but I have 3 cousins though we are not very close)

I barely saw my mom because she worked hard trying to give me the best she could. 

I am very close with my grandma)

My typical day

Every day I wake up around 7, do my morning routine, and I cannot exist without having breakfast otherwise I will have a headache for half of the day)) 

I have to combine work and studies but after that, I enjoy going for a walk and diving into my thoughts and music. 

Then I come home, where I study, cook, chill and enjoy a nice movie with my cat :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to walk long distances, with music or good company, having a coffee or a hot cocoa. I like trying new things, new food, new activities. 

I love SUP-boarding so I am always looking forward to summer)

I like to enjoy a nice movie or read a good book. 

My future goals are

I put the family in the first place. I am family-oriented and I will do my best for my loved ones.

Also I would like to have a good job that's why I am studying law and wanna develop in this field.

Also I wanna develop as a person, that's why I like to learn new things and get new skills.