Valery 5427

29 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    27 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Science

  • Occupation

    Tutoring

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Fun, Relationship, Dating

Valery 5427

29 years old from Sumy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very caring, easy-going and witty girl. Valery has a great sense of humour and she is very optimistic. This girl is very intelligent and beautiful. Valery is very open girl and her smile is adorable.

My future goals are

I want to meet a man with whom I would be able to go through years hand in hand. I want to fall in love and start a family. What can be better than this? Only after that I would like to find an occupation which would bring me pleasure. And the third desire is to be a great person.

The type of man that I desire

A man of my dream is a man who is caring, attentive, loyal, honest, generous, jolly and well educated. I would do everything to make him happy, support him in every minute if he needs, care about him. That`s a task of a good woman. I want to be able to laugh with him and learn from him everything I can.

My typical day

My day begins very early because I am not used to sIeeping all day. I do morning exercises and drink a glass of water. Then I say "Good morning" to this world. When all my preparations are done I go to work on my Ph.D. degree in math and physics. I hope it doesn`t sound boring ;P When I come home I do some chores and usually go for a walk with mother or friend ;) Or to stay at home reading something interesting.

How would I describe myself

I am loyal, caring and funny. I have a great sense of humour and I really want to find my beloved. I like Art, travelling and I adore animals. I would like to try to cook national dishes from different world`s cuisines. Dare to try? ;-P

About my family

I am an only child in a family. I live with my mother with whom we are very close. We don`t have any secrets from each other. My mom wants me to be happy. And I very appreciate that. I would like to have my own family already.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very caring person. I adore nature. I love to spend time being surrounded by it. I love to spend time with animals. I like to listen to the music. I am convinced that a music can change a mood and make your day. Also I like shopping. What woman doesn`t? Though probably it is just the way to relax. I would be so happy to go shopping with my man. I think it can be fun to do it together. What if we would buy you a new T-shirt with a silly print? ;)