Olena7242

47 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    5 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Fitness coach and Study Economics

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    24 y.o.13 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Olena 7242
free
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am always honest with myself. I try to be an independent and purposeful lady. I also know how important it is to remain a kind, helpful, and feminine lady.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady cherishes everything she has in this life. She is sociable, open-minded, sincere and serious about her search.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is always about being active! I do jogging, fitness, and gymnastics. When I want to stay at home, I always have the pleasure of reading magazines and books and watching interesting scientific and educational videos online. I also learn English. But when I want to spend time outdoors, I always call my friends or I meet my family.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am an early bird that is why I wake up at 7 o'clock. One of my healthy habits is doing breathing exercises every morning. Then, I cook breakfast and go to the gym where I work with my clients. My evening time is about a home cosy atmosphere. I read my favourite books, and watch seminars about health, economics and finance. From time to time, I go out with my friends. Before getting asleep, I call my son to talk and say how much I miss him.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in Sumy. I have a mother, a brother and my son. My father died many years ago. Also, I have a lot of relatives, my cousins)) We always have been friendly and caring to each other. Despite living separately, for now, we always stay in touch. We call each other several times a week.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is always faithful to his life principles as well as a lady of his heart. His good sense of humour, and strong-willed and independent personality has a chance to win my heart.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The main goal is to find a man who will show me the real way of love. I want us to grow and expand our life horizons together. I also strive to learn more about different modern tendencies such as sciences, technologies and health.

Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Sumy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.