Anastasiia3870

24 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    15 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Anastasiia 3870
free
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time I always spend productively, whether it's something to do at home or out. I like being active, and social and enjoying life. But if it comes to rest - I am also very serious about putting all my efforts into doing a great job!). ehhe

I study, I work, I do sports, and I learn something new every day. What  I am missing is a beloved man). 

Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an attentive and caring man who already has a profession and goals in life. I appreciate having the same attitude to life and the same values, and that's what we can discuss). 

Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Every day at work I try to make this world a better place and help people. After work I like to read a book or go out with friends. 

Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

To create a family, to have our common pets and travel all together. Life is about living it the best way we can), isn't it?) hope to find a soul mate, to live my best life). Are you in?) 

Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I am the youngest in my family. I have a brother who is 10 years older. I was born in Ukraine, and I stayed here to live until now. Mother and brother are my closest people. We always help and love each other.

Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very pleasant woman, who radiates confidence and calmness. 

Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasiia Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm open-minded, kind and understanding. I like it when all my surroundings are happy, so I do all I can to make it this way.