Lilya9520

38 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Owner of a manicure studio

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lilya 9520
free
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am a very active person, I try to make every day brighter than previous. I am fond of keeping fit and healthy, that is why I visit gym. Observing nature always gives me a lot of energy and inspiration, so I like to walk through the forests and ride horses - they are amazing animals ^_^ Swimming and sunbathing are also pleasant for me. I like cinematography and music and enjoy them both at home or somewhere out. As a real woman I spend some time for my beauty routine, I know a lot about how to keep my appearance in the best way. =))

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

As I have a very active and responsible occupation, my days start rather early. I follow my healthy day routine, try not to forget about water and daily meals because I believe that healthy body is fundamentally important to be successful. During the day I have a lot of points to do because business needs various connections and a lot of strength. After a long working day I enjoy some walking or visiting gym, watching some good films. Usually at the end of the week I go out somewhere to the cafe or restaurant with my friends or my sister.

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lilya is the unique mix of tenderness and unstoppable energy. She is very family-oriented and adventurous, her love to her future man will be eternal and inspiring for reaching all the advantages of this life!

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

In my imagination my ideal man and I have a lot of common passions. I believe that active life position is important to be appreciated by both in the couple. I am a very tender lady, so the man I would like to be with is a romantic hero from the fairytails but of course he should be self-confident, strong, intelligent and realistic. I will always support him in all his beginnings, professional or just for fun. As I am rather extraverted I hope that my man will like traveling around the world and enjoy spending time across nature.

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am a real fan of living life at 100%, so the goal-list is enormous))) Here are some examples. To achieve perfect shapes. Visit a new country in the world every year. Go on a car trip to Europe. Spend a week in a tent camp. To have the job you love. Build a dream house or apartment. Help people and animals in need. To learn cooking exotic dishes. To learn to do something hand-made (jewelry or embroidery)...

And it is not the end: my life mission is to start own family, find my one and only life partner and to become a mother. Love is the best thing in the world and I desire to have it till the end of times!

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family consists of four people: my mother and father, me and my elder sister. Mom and dad are really positive people, I have never seen them pessimistic while solving conflicts, even if their opinions are different. I have a very strong connection with my sister, she has a great influence on me and I always take her opinion into account as she is a really wise person despite our small age difference.

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am very patient, so I do not like to take part in any conflicts. I believe that any problem can be solved by the way of a friendly dialogue. It is very important for me to be polite and enthusiastic and to spend time with people with the same position. I am a good listener, it is interesting for me to know the point of view of my future husband. I always feel the need to be kind and generous to other people because in my opinion the kindness - is the key to love and happiness. My soul is full of high feelings and I strongly need to give them to the right Man...

Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lilya Kharkiv 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.