UaDreamsUaDreams

Anetti 8497

31 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    23 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    Real Estate Agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateSpanish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anetti 8497

31 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

My family consists of 3 people. What I appreciate in my family most is that we are always together. Even if we live far sometimes. It means we always support each other, we try to meet as often as possible. We have love, support and care in our family. We have family holidays and once a year we go on vacation together.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who.... must be reading these words now;) Please, please, let it be YOU! The man of my dreams, my real prince, my king, my everything. If you are kind, caring, goal-oriented, loving, you should be mine;) I hope that he is family-oriented, modest, cultural, communicative, tender, fun ) Also a little but sentimental and dreamy. I do not have a hot temper you know, so I want someone who respects me, undrstands me, and will always be nice and polite.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is nice, kind, sweet. She is very beautitul and elegant! She is extremely charming! She has a very pleasant and warm personality. Just take your chance and talk to her to see all these with your own eyes;)

What I do in my leisure time?

Frankly speaking, I don't have a lot of free time. But life is not just work, I hope to find a person who agrees with it and is ready to find time for family life, for hobbies that we do together, sometimes to relax on the sofa, cuddle also a little bit sentimental and do nothing :) maybe spend time just holding hands... walking, talking about nothing... Seriously, would anyone call it a waste of time? I think not ) But generally speaking, if you ask me about my hobbies, I would name... sports, and movies, and books, and travelling, and also, walking, cycling, outdoor activities, and having fun time with the dearest people. After work or at the weekends sometimes I go to the cinema, concerts, parks. Sometimes, I just take care of my home, spend time experimenting at the kitchen ) You might be surprised, but I love watching football games at the stadiums. I like to cheer and support people...and you know, take part in something big and important ) I adore learning foreign languages and travelling.

My typical day

Usually my day starts with a cup of coffee and a little piece of dark chocolate that is good for you. It's my every morning ritual. Then I do some morning excercises. And then there comes time for work. In the evening I devote time to the other activities that I described in the "What I do in my leisure time" part;)

My future goals are

I am a mature woman and I am sure about all my goals, desires and needs. I believe I can be completely happy being a part of a family. Of my own some day. First and foremost I would like to make my dream of having a happy family come true! I hope you will help me with it;) Common goals are achieved easier! Right? One more dream: but who knows... Maybe it is just a blue one) I would like to have a family business, for example, a flower shop. Some business that would allow me do combine being a good wife, a mother, and doing something beautiful in my life.

How would I describe myself

I am friendly, cheerful, loving, I like to make jokes... I think I am fun to be around... I can be really fun, but serious when needed. I am quite a direct person, you know. What you see is what you get ) But at the same time, I am tolerant to people. One of the main mottos in life is to respect opinion of other people. I am not here to judge, you know ))) So, I take it easy, I surround myself with good poositive people and see what happens... I am dreaming to find love! Real love, unconciditonal, true, forever... one that brings real happiness and satisfaction about life. Besides,I really love making surprises and waching people's emotions when they are getting them.