UaDreamsUaDreams
Annie 8683

39 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    23 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    trading agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.15 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Annie 8683

39 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

When I think about the family of my dreams, I immediately remember the house in which I grew up, and I understand that I would like to have the same family in which kindness, love, and care are appreciated :) My mother always took care of me and my brother, and we always knew that we could tell our parents everything and get good advice! Dad always cared and pampered me until my mother saw it :) Every weekend we try to spend time together and share what is happening in our lives... Even though I grew up, I am still close to my family, because family is the most important thing in my life :)

My future goals are

The main thing is that a person in life has a personal goal. It cannot be the same for everyone. And when I reach my goal, I understand that I cannot stop. We must look for new peaks. Only in movement and development does life acquire meaning. The most important goal in my life is happy smiles on the faces of my loved ones ... I would like a man to appear in my life with whom I would be able to fulfil my most important dream - creating a strong family ... After fulfilling this goal, I would like to reach some heights in my career, because I am not the woman who will stop there :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

As soon as Anya entered our office, we immediately realized that this woman could make her man's world better! Her smile was the first thing we saw! This girl never stopped smiling and telling funny stories, time flew by with her very quickly, and as soon as she left, the first desire was for her to come back and not stop sharing her positive emotions with us :)

How would I describe myself

I am exactly that woman who always smiles and gives the world new emotions :) I can always talk to a person and support him, even though I saw him for the first time :) I just think that it is very important to help others and to be open :)

The type of man that I desire

When I am asked such a question to myself, at first I do not know what to answer, because, like any girl, I dream of a prince on a white horse :) But also, I understand that even a prince cannot be perfect, but I would like my man to be strong, caring, attentive, intelligent, and who can always understand and support me :)

What I do in my leisure time?

In our world, it is very important to appreciate every second and enjoy every moment! That is why when I have free time, first of all, I like to pay attention to my family because this is the most important thing in our life! I also like to pamper myself and devote time to my needs :) Like any woman, I like to get a manicure, pedicure, to make a new hairstyle :) But also, I do not forget to take time to enjoy such simple things as reading books and watching movies :)

My typical day

No matter what day of the week it is, no matter what date it is, any day of mine begins with a smile and a sleepy face of my daughter :) After that, we always prepare breakfast and discuss our plans for the day! After that, I go to work, and my daughter goes to kindergarten! In the evening we meet and make our plans come true :) It doesn't matter what we do, but it always brings us pleasure! But for some games, we are missing a third person;) In most cases, my evening is spent reading books or watching movies, no matter what I do, my evening always ends with a smile on my face :)