41 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Public Relations Specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.20 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vicky 8949

How would I describe myself

I am not fond of talking much of myself, that is why I will be short: I LOVE dark chocolate and flowers, especially tulips and chrysanthemums. I consider myself as a serious person (my work requires that) but like to have fun too:). I am not boring at all. My glass is rather half-full than empty. Positive attitude towards life - my motto. I DISLIKE lie, cheating and impoliteness.

Today my life - is a white sheet of paper, you can be the first to start writing a new story on it ;).

About my family

My parents did their best to rise me a nice and kind person. My mom is still with us. She's in respectful age, as we say here, and needs her kids to help her with a range of errands. And every weekend I go there to see my mom. We are very close, I can say she's my best friend. Kirill, my son, spends time with granny with a great pleasure too :)

The other reason why he enjoys going to the village is his uncle, my brother, who takes Kirill fishing, tinkering about the car and many other things that boys enjoy :) I bet, you know what I mean;)

My future goals are

I'll not surprise you... I want to build a happy family, where I feel loved, desired and where my son is safe and appreciated in the new family (his comfort is very important to me). What makes a happy family? Common interests, family traditions, special cakes for birthdays, traditional road trips every year, even cleaning windows all together or doing errands about the back yard. :) I hope you know what I mean.

The type of man that I desire

I can see a kind person next to me. He likes kids, animals, nature, and owns a calm temper. The man is easy going, calm, but passionate and affectionate at the same time;). I'd like to feel protected and secured, diving in his love, support and care. He laughs at my jokes and makes me laugh out loud :) The simplest moments brighten our lives, don't they?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This petite woman is a real sunbeam. She is very positive and cheerful person, mature, brilliant and classy. She knows what she wants in life, but only lacks a worthy man by her side to make a picture of her life complete. She is ready for changes and experiments - don't miss your chance!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of reading. But still have a bunch of books I'd like to read. Maybe you also have such a list? What is your attitude towards singing? Oh yes:) I love it! I wonder would you mind if your woman followed along with the song playing in the car? :) something that has become my passion recently:). I don't have spare place on the wall for my paintings already!!!:) Are you curious to see my works?

My typical day

Usually my day gets started early. I open curtains in the bedroom and catch early morning sunrays, stretch a bit, gift my smile to the world and... and do my morning rituals. I like to have a cup of strong morning coffee with a piece of dark chocolate or cheez in silence, planning my further steps of the day. When my son wakes up, I help him to get ready for daycare and take him there. Work time is coming. I go there on foot with a big pleasure, I like people who surround me at work.

On evenings I try to pay a lot of time to my son, cooking, and my hobbies: painting, embroidery, reading.