Natalie 8301

41 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Fitness Trainer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.18 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalie 8301

41 years old from Chornomorsk

free

About my family

I never had a luxury to live in a big family and I do not have any brothers or sisters but my parents gave me all their love, they taught me how to love and be a good human being, kind and caring towards others. I love to come back to my parent's house and get that amazing warm feeling of security there. I also have a son. He is a small boy but so very smart and happy) They are my family for now but hopefully my family will expand soon with my beloved man)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalie is a beautiful, smart, helpful lady who wants to finally make her single status into married) She is kind, always has a bright smile on her face and knows exactly who she is searching for to complete her in life.

My future goals are

I want to be happy and to always feel that happy feeling inside of me. I know that this I can achieve only when my family is going to be complete and I have my beloved man who will always be there for me) I want to have harmony in my life!

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a single mother you do not have that much free time but in life you should be able to have time for everything. I do love to enjoy my free time in an active way. I love to see new places, visit interesting sights, spend time with people who I love and who bring smile to my face. I love to spend time with my son as well and my family. Family is important in life so I hope to have my own pretty soon! I love to read books, to learn new things. Stay healthy and in a very good shape) I love to travel and have been to some places but maybe one day soon I will be traveling with my beloved)

How would I describe myself

I am active, loving, reliable, respectful lady. I want to bring happiness and many good reasons to smile for my man and I want to make my man happy) I know how to do that) I want to love and be loved, I want to enjoy every moment in life and live life to the fullest! You want the same? So, we have the same goal)) I think, having the same goals in life with a partner makes all wishes come true faster)

The type of man that I desire

I hope my future man will be kind, caring, strong-willed, funny. He should be my strength and protector) The one who I am able to trust completely with everything. The one who I can always talk to about everything that is on my mind. I hope he is going to be respectful towards me and loving. I hope he is going to be educated and intelligent. All in all, I hope my man will be the best man in my life who will never make me sad but only smile)

My typical day

Each new day is like a girl to us so we should start it with a smile and a feeling of positiveness inside) I can't spend the whole day with my son so he is in the kindergarten during the day when I am at work. I am working in a small fitness center as a personal trainer and I try to show people that they are beautiful always and I am glad that I have the means to make them look even better with just some effort) In the evening I love to enjoy time with my son, have a good dinner, cook something tasty) During the weekend days we spend time relaxing, walk, learning something new) Meeting with friends or just enjoying some time watching new movies.