UaDreamsUaDreams
Elena 9123

47 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    25 December

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    80 kg176 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    financial manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Elena 9123

47 years old from Kharkov

free

My typical day

I usually wake up at 6:30-7:00 am, then I have a breakfast and walk with my dog, labrador Sarah, then I do pilates and go to work. Afterwards, as a rule I have an evening walk, after it I do some housework and then I have time for rest.) I like to go to the river or forest to spend time with my friends on weekends as well.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very interesting, kind, and sincere lady! Full of enthusiasm, and charisma. We are sure, that Elena will charm a man easily, as her wide smile brightens everything around her. The lady is willing to find a man for serious relations, and we see this interest in her eyes.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have been working for 24 years with the management of finances and drawing up reports. I enjoy my work very much, especially the process of reflection of actions in figures. In my free time, I like to visit the cinema, make some shopping, kayaking, bicycling, skate, tourism, and spending time with animals. My travel list is not huge, I have been to Turkey, Georgia, Albania, Poland, Hungary, Greece, Russia, and Belarus. So, I would like widen my horizons and visit China, the USA, and Vietnam.) Would you like to keep me a company?)

The type of man that I desire

I wish to meet an active, positively-thinking man, with different interests in life, and a good sense of humour. That will be awesome to develop our personalities together, accept each other for who we are. I would like to give him my support and respect. I will believe in him and I am sure that this will help him to be a winner.

About my family

My family is not really big.) There are my parents, sister, and nephew. My sister is 8 years younger than me. My parents don't work now, as they are retired already. We communicate with each other very well, I give them some help, and most of all I like family dinners very much.

My future goals are

I wish to create a family with a beloved man and to be the best version of myself for my man. This is the main goal for me in the nearest future, and I am going to put all my efforts in order to make it come true. I wish to be the most caring and loving lady for my man, and to inspire him every day.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive, sincere and kind lady. I do not like to sit still, and usually I lead a very active way of life. I am very communicative, and enjoy knowing new people. New experience and knowledge are priceless!