Olia3760

49 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    10 June

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Educator (for younger kids and teens)

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    27 y.o.8 April

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olia 3760
free

About my family

My dad used to be a soldier, and thus I grew up in a disciplined, well-behaved, but also friendly environment with harmony and mutual understanding owing to my sister and my mother—just a family of ordinary people with ordinary values of respect and support.

My future goals are

Primarily, I want to find the love of my life and see the victory of my country.

As for personal goals, I'm planning to master English, learn how to ride a bike (it's been 10 years since I rode one) and swim, especially underwater, even though I'm afraid of depths and open water bodies. But who knows, maybe my man will help me to overcome this fear? 

The type of man that I desire

Looking for a well-mannered and, at the same time, quite bold man.

I see my man is manly, self-sufficient, decisive, active, and with a sense of humour, but at the same time kind, affectionate, and family-oriented—so to say, a fire-breathing (hopefully not a heavy smoker!) dragon at his workplace, and a cuddly cat with me at home :)

I will by no means tolerate distrust and manipulations from my man. I want him to protect and support me, and in return, I'll give him my softness, tenderness, and care.

My typical day

Leaving aside the work of the educator to younger kids, I like to fill my day with my interests—mainly sightseeing, sports, and cinema. Love to go out with my friends, but not a big drinker, love to drink orange juice ;)

In the past used to be interested in various types of handicrafts, however, now I switched to hobbies that don't require tedious attention to detail.

How would I describe myself

I'm a straightforward person and would much rather prefer an open dialogue to guessing the meaning behind all the riddles and silent treatments.

I'm truly curious about everything that surrounds me, generally a positive person, as well as easy-going, and supportive towards others. Not a hot-headed person and don't like that quality in others.

Would love to have a cat one day :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olia has shown herself as a woman with a clear and defined vision of herself and of her expectations for her next relationship.

Olia is an intelligent and open-minded person, who is looking for a life partner with a rich inner world that would match her active way of living and express true interest in her as a multifaceted human being.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of fun doing light sports such as yoga, Pilates, badminton, and stretching (at the amateur level, of course).

Despite being so into sports, I would rather call myself a culture-vulture, as I love to explore various cultural monuments and museums.

Besides, who says these two cannot be combined? It would be great to meet a man who will agree to share our spare time together.