en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Julia8401

age 34
34 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 November

Nikolaev

163cm 5' 4''

55 kg 121 lbs

grey

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

None/Other

Occupation

Eyebrow stylist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

1

My Languages

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Autoplay video

My future goals are

The most important goal for me is creating strong relations and my own family. I love taking care of my dearest people and my friends, I like to give my love and care to animals also. It would be wonderful to open my own little animal shelter in the future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is very positive and attractive lady. She has a shining smile and soft, pleasant voice. She decided to build her own family that is why she joined us.

The type of man that I desire

I simply wish to be happy and give all my love and care to the dearest person. I dream to meet a kind hearted man with a good sense of humour. It is so important to stay in positive mood, right? ;) Of course I wish to be on the same wave with my man. I dream to share all hobbies together and spend as much time together as possible. I am looking for serious relations, for long relations. I wish to get married and build my own family with beloved man.

About my family

I live with my parents and we are very friendly and always help to each other. I think that family is the most important in our life and it is the most important people who are always there when you need support. I was born in Nikolaev and live here for all my life. My parents met each other when they were students in Kharkov. Now they live already for 40 years together.

My typical day

I really don't like to wake up early so I start my day about 9 a.m. There is an important rule for me to start my day with glass of warm water, then I cook healthy breakfast and go to gym. Usually I have my lunch with one of my girl friends somewhere in the centre of the city. Then go to saloon where I work as eyebrow stylist. This work takes about 3-4 hours per day. After it I meet with friends, or return home and have a dinner with my family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with benefit. It is always pleasure to take care of my body, my shape, my health and my dearest people. Regularly I attend gym and think about professional training. I adore watching movies at the cinema on a big screen so I go to the cinema as often as possible :) Adore meeting my friends and have fun in a good company. I also help animals and in future would like to give more time and attention to this. I also work as eyebrow stylist but it is like a hobby for me.

How would I describe myself

It is important for me to take care of my health that is why I pay a lot of attention to healthy and tasty food. I adore seafood. I adore traveling, but flights usually bore me and take a lot of efforts, so in the future I would love to try traveling by car :) What do I like? I like red roses, milk chocolate, funny family comedies and good positive company.