32 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    22 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.7 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julie 2111

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my free time I spend with my little daughter. We are sharing the same passion - dancing! Also I am fond of drawing, so you can say that I am a creative person. I love creating things with my hands and most of little concert dresses for my daughter I sewed myself. I am still a beginner in sewing, but one day I would like to create my wedding dress ! :)

I am a very active person and never have time for being bored! I love spending time outdoors, love picnics, swimming, cycling, horseback riding. I have a zest for life and love trying new things. Life is beautiful and amazing and I believe we should use all chances and possibilities that it gives us!

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who knows what the word "trust" means. I know that trust and respect are very important for people who want to be together. Of course I want him to be kind and smart =) Sense of humour is a great plus as I love laughing! I always have a smile on my face and I am looking for a man who is the same cheerful and optimistic, a man who can make me feel needed and wanted, so is ready for serious relationships, for a family.

A little hint: if you can make me laugh, it is already a half way to winning my heart ;)

My future goals are

I want to become a successful person. For me it doesn't mean success in career. I think that a person is successful if somebody loves him and he can give that love back. All we need is Love, Love is all we need, right? This is why I am here and this is what my heart is longing for.

I want to create a family, I want to become a happy woman :) Family is Everything to me and it will always come first!

About my family

I have a very nice and united family:) My mother and a younger sister have always been my friends, we support each other and can share everything! Marriage of my parents is a wonderful example of love, care, trust and respect and I am dreaming for the same relationships in future.

My sister has her own family (husband and 2 lovely kids), but we are trying to gather for holidays and special family events. We can't meet as often as we would like, but we are still very close and we know we can rely on each other always.

How would I describe myself

I am a very tender and sweet lady =) I believe that positive attitude towards life helps to overcome all obstacles! I am the most positive person you have ever met! I am loving and tender, and of course I am very romantic!

My typical day

My days are usually very busy, but each of them I am starting with a smile! It helps to spend the whole day in a good mood :) I cook breakfast for my daughter and then I run to the work. Days at work are usually very busy for me, but it is good as time flies by very fast :) I like working with people as I am a very friendly person. That is why I guess I am so good at it) Then I pick up my daughter and take her to dance classes. Sometimes I can even cover for their teacher and remember how good I am at dancing:) Evenings are usually for cooking, doing home-work, reading and sewing new costumes)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a little bit shy at first, but then you see her sweet smile and you forget about everything. She is kind and open, very caring and cheerful.