Khrystyna8106

34 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    27 January

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Khrystyna 8106
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a very active girl. So almost never will find me at home) 

I like to ride a bike, meet my friends, long walks, etc.  I like to travel a lot. I've been to many countries and more ahead of them))

Since I prefer a healthy lifestyle I go to the gym 4-5 times per week. I like to cook for my friends and future family.

The type of man that I desire

I always appreciated honesty, kindness, and mutual respect. So I prefer my man will have such values. I want an emotionally and physically mature man, responsible and passionate. He must love animals and children.

I won't forgive betrayal.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Calm and confident lady, but at the same time sensitive and tender. Loves animals and nature. You can feel how important to her such values like honesty, loyalty, and support.

She is a wife worth waiting and searching for... 

How would I describe myself

I'm a simple girl with normal values. I like to consider myself an honest, faithful, sociable person. The most important to me is family and my friends. If I have the opportunity I'll do anything to help my loved ones. 

My future goals are

In the near future, I want to meet a good man and build a healthy, warm relationship. I dream about a home filled with kids' laughter. Also, I plan to skydive, buy a car, and travel to Norway and Iceland. 

My typical day

I'm a very busy girl, but I always find time for my loved ones. My morning starts at 5-6 and I go to bed around midnight. Before I go to work I like to play and cuddle with my cat. I work as an accountant so I'm very concentrated most part of the day. That's why I need to take stress off at the end of the day. 

I'm a coffee lover, can't imagine myself without a few cups of coffee. 

My favourite flower is the daisy.

About my family

I once had a wonderful family where my mother and grandmother created unforgettable and warm memories. But they passed away a long time ago... It was very sad because I don't have any brothers or sisters.

I have a cat whose name is Amour. Love is the most important thing that is missing in my life so I adopted my Amour)I need to give love and to be loved.