Kseniia3771

22 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    6 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateFrench Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kseniia 3771
free
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest, I don't have much free time, but when I do, I prefer spending it with my close people, priceless moments). I listen to music every day, and will be happy to share and discuss our musical tastes). 

I'm also fond of dancing, I would like to show my skills someday. However, I do not attend classes, just dance for fun at home, but I like having fun:)) 

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

It is very easy for me to make contact with people. I love new acquaintances and communication. I have leadership qualities. In general, I am a fairly sincere and open person, I don't like to hide anything, I always say what I think. It is important for me to be in society, although when I am alone with my thoughts, I do not miss either. My family is probably the most important thing in my life. So I'm here to find the right person, who I create the happiest family ever with. I have a tattoo with the image of a heart drawn by my grandfather. I really want to make another one with the image of my cat. I would really like there to be no wars in my world. In my opinion, this has a terrible impact on both humanity and the planet. In my ideal world, people care about the environment, think about the future, and analyze and learn from the mistakes of the past.

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I work with children, I really like it, especially when I see the results of the students and their interests. I never scold children, I explain as many times as necessary, for me this job has become something more than just a job. So usually I'm busy with work, but in the evening, I like spending time with my friends or family, distracting from the tiring day. 

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a self-confident, decisive and responsible man. A man who knows what he wants, likes to travel and is open to new things. I would like to meet a person with whom we will look in the same direction, have a lot in common and share impressions with each other.

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Talking about the nearest future, in the next 2 years, I would like to visit several new countries, improve my driving skills and continue learning Spanish and French. I would also like to try my hand at writing a book, I have several ideas, and I'm still a little scared to start, but you'll never know unless you try, so I'm already getting ready to start.

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is super friendly, nice and open-minded, and really pleasant to be with. Despite being young, she's very family-oriented and ready for a serious relationship. She is also an ambitious and caring lady.

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up, in my opinion, in a good family. I have parents, grandparents, and two brothers. There is a difference of 8 years with the eldest and 5 with the youngest. We always go on holidays, and in general, we like to spend time together. My entire childhood is associated with summer trips to the country, there were always a lot of people and children there, we had fun, swam in the river, and told scary stories around the fire in the evening. Sometimes, when I feel sad, I remember those moments, they envelop me with comfort and faith that everything will be fine. Perhaps the most valuable thing for me in my family is communication. We have absolutely no forbidden topics, we always talk openly with each other. In any situation, they first supported me, reassured me, and never criticised me, and only then did we always decide how to solve the problem. It is this aspect that I would really like to have in my family.

Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Kharkiv 22 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.