UaDreamsUaDreams
Olenka 7199

44 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Pedagogue

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.12 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olenka 7199

44 years old from Cherkasy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a real burst of energy. Very joyful and caring person. Seems like she doesn't have the word "impossible" in her lexicon. Supportive, loving, passionate, curious and very kind. Besides she has a very good sense of humor.

My typical day

Usually I wake up early as I have to take care of my son and get him ready to school) Only after it I can devote some time to myself. A cup of herbal tea makes me feel fresh and gives me a burst of energy. Later I have a little walk with my doggy and go to work. After work I am usually busy with some home chores. Since I work several days a week I have enough time for keeping fit - jogging and fitness)

The type of man that I desire

I want him to be a kind person. I need a man who will be faithful and supportive. Who will be able to become a good friend for my son. Besides I need a passionate man, a man who will enjoy this life to the fullest. And sure I want him to be confident.

What I do in my leisure time?

I find myself a rather active person, so every time I have a chance I prefer to go out. I love cycling, I love walking in the park with my son, I love reading, going to the cinema. Since I live in a house I like gardening and planting flowers)

How would I describe myself

I am a very passionate lady. I think, no need to say more)))

My future goals are

My priority is my family. So, my biggest wish is to have a full family!!!!!!!!! I know that many people are dreaming about a career, about their own business and I believe that you can get everything having a happy life with your beloved man and kids)

About my family

My family is me and my son Ilya. My dad left us when I was a little girl and my mom has already passed away, that is why I dream of a strong and full family. Unfortunately, I never had it. I will be happy to meet a man who will have the right family values.