Liliya9415

43 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    19 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Educator in the kindergarten

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.17 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liliya 9415
free
Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending time with my family. My daughter is my very big love! We are very close to each other and we are real friends! We often go for a walk together and have fun outdoors. I also prefer cooking tasty food. I'm very good at cooking and enjoy making a nice meal and cozy atmosphere for my man. I sometimes enjoy spending calm evenings at home, watching series with hot tea and a warm blanket.

However, I also love travelling with all my heart. I have not been to many places yet, but I hope I can do it with my beloved man.

Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lilia is a very positive and nice woman. She is very open and sincere. The first thing we noticed was her nice and wide smile. She is an easy-going and serious girl who is looking for serious relationship. She is a very reliable person who has a warm heart and big desire to help people. We think, she is an intelligent woman who always loves to get to know something new and tries to improve herself from day to day.

She has a great and sincere desire to meet her love here. We hope, her dreams will come true very soon.

Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up at 6 :00 a. m. every morning, do my morning exercises, take a shower, have my breakfast and then go to work. I also help my daughter to finish her lessons in the morning and we usually have our breakfast together. I value time with my daughter so much!

My job brings a lot of pleasure to me. Kids are so interesting to work with! Their feelings and love are so pure!

In the evening I try to spend a lot of time at home with my daughter, to give her all my love and care. But sometimes I can go out with my friends and have a nice evening out.

Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, my man should be serious not only in his words, but in his actions and attitude to me. Sure, as every person, I love fun and I love to joke and laugh, but there are some situations in which I want to feel support of a real MAN! I have a respectful attitude to everyone and I am waiting the same in return. My man should be generous, patient, faithful, calm, and balanced. A real man, who knows how to make me smile and feel a real woman together with him!

It's great if a man has a great sense of humour and we can make jokes and laugh and do crazy things together. Respectfulness is another thing good relationships are based on. It's extremely important to respect each other's views on life.

Liliya Rivne 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active person. The one who has a lot of energy and keeps smiling all the time. It is important to be positive! Only in this case life can bring us joy and happiness. I am a big fun of active rest, I love sport, and always keep my body in a good shape. I don't drink alcohol (only socially and very rarely). I am sincere and honest, intelligent and kind. I wish to share my life views, passion and love with a caring and serious man.

I love roses and nice people around. Such things can really make me feel good!