UaDreamsUaDreams
Tania 9416

41 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    24 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    Real Estate

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.7 February5 y.o.7 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tania 9416

41 years old from Rovno

free

My typical day

I start every day with cooking breakfast for my kids, we have our food and plan every new day together) Then I bring my sons to school and kindergarten and go to work, have meetings with my customers and show property) I like my work and helping people to choose the best dwellings for them… I like when my clients are happy and satisfied with their choices! I return home with my sons, we have our dinner, do homework, walk in the park or play some games)) I like to have my "5 minutes of peace " with a cup of yummy tea and a good book when my sons are in their beds)

About my family

I am a happy mom of 2 smart and healthy sons! I have my parents and I am grateful for their help and constant support! I have also an older sister, I am very close with her and her family. I like to spend time together with my niece))) I adore our family reunion during Easter or Christmas time) We are very united...I know that my family will warmly welcome my man. I do love and cherish my dear people, I care of them with all my heart, I like to see them happy too!!! Be a part of my happy & united family)

How would I describe myself

I think it is a very hard to describe yourself, but my friends say that I am a very nice person in general, I am a cheerful and romantic woman, I never give up and have a strong will. I cherish my life and time, that is why I want to enjoy it with my right man and enjoy every minute of our beautiful life together! Let's create our wonderful world together!!!

My future goals are

I want to create a solid and everlasting relationship, happy family, cozy home with beautiful garden and flowerbeds together with my right Guy! I want to wake up a happy person every morning and look into beloved eyes!!! I want to be the reason of someone's happiness too! I would like to turn our dreams and life goals into reality together) But I need your help because relationship is a team work, do you agree with me? Let's do it together)) I wait for your presence in my life! Do we have the same goals?? Share your dreams, plans, goals with me too)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an amazing and intelligent woman! She brings happiness to everyone who spends time around her. She has a truly beautiful soul.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a nice and funny, kind and intelligent, hardworking & responsible man) The man with a good and romantic heart!!! Man who likes kids and is not afraid of responsibilities! The man who likes adventures and can be spontaneous too) The man who can surprise and pamper his beloved woman, can share her interests too! I am a giver in relationship too, I am willing to make you feel cared and needed in return too! I desire to meet my special man very soon, am I describing you???

What I do in my leisure time?

We need to stay active after working days at the office, that is why I go to Gym regularly! I like to paint, it makes me feel relaxed too! I walk and play in the park with my sons. We like to organize picnics in the wood and grill BBQ, would you like to join us?? I like to meditate and enjoy rest close to nature, I love to rest on the seashore too, I adore sun and warmth) I wish to stay warm in beloved hugs during the cold seasons) I like to travel and learn new cultures, visit new places of interest, enjoy beauty of this world, ancient architecture) I wish to welcome many magic sunrises together)