UaDreamsUaDreams

Vita 2339

41 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    18 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    medical nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.7 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

Vita 2339

41 years old from Chornomorsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vita is a kind, tenderness, sincerity and good lady who wants to have serious and long loving relationships! The man who will meet with her will be happy for the rest of life ! He always will have her care, love and a gorgeous woman next to him!

About my family

I was raised in a good family. My parents give me a lot of care and warmth and traditions. They taught me to value family! Wee have very good relations between us and I enjoy spending some of my free time with my parents. I have a sister and she is older than me and lives with her husband and daughter.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my time with my daughter and we enjoy doing many things together. We like outdoors and being on the beach during the summer period is a great time for us. I adore listening to music and dance. Dancing and music always improve my mood and give me a lot positive emotion and inspiration! I also like to do many things around the house... I like to spend free time in the open air, especially near the sea. I adore nature and I admire it beauty! Now I also spend a lot of time for learning English as I know that it is important for me and my future;))))

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find a family oriented man. He should be serious, purposeful and reliable. I would like my beloved man to be honest, gentle, tender and strong. I would like to feel his care about us and affection and give that all to him. I want someone next tome who knows how to respect a real woman.)) He also should be open, kind and positive. I like men with a good sense of humor. ;))) And of course my beloved man should be romantic a little bit!!! I hope to spend a lot of romantic evenings together)))) Do you want the same?

How would I describe myself

I am a very attractive and sensitive woman. Sometimes I can be shy a little. I am also a very romantic woman. I like to take care of my family; I am a very devoted woman. I enjoy my life and I adore smiling. I like to make everybody around me happy. ;))) I know what I want from life and I always try to achieve my goals. I have a lot of energy inside and you can see it in my sparkling eyes!!! Only the one thing that make my eyes sad is lack my beloved man in my life! I do believe in finding a nice man for me and I dream about that every day and my eyes will always sparkle with happiness!!!))))

My future goals are

In the future I want to have a nice, strong and loving family, live in a cozy house, which will be full with happiness, love and understanding, tenderness and harmony. I hope to become a loving and caring wife to my husband. Having family is the most important goal for me today.) I want to spend romantic moments with my beloved man holding hands, kissing, talking, hugging and enjoying each other.