UaDreamsUaDreams
Irina 7139

40 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    3 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    19 y.o.20 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Irina 7139

40 years old from Nikolaev

free

My future goals are

My life is almost perfect, but I still need one of the most important element - family. I have a wonderful son and we are happy. But I want to find my second half and to create a strong family. And a perfect family should live in a perfect house, so I want to buy a big house with a big yard. Of course, I want to travel a lot with my family and to visit different countries with different cultures. I want to know this world and to use all the resources of this life. And in the nearest future, I want to open a wonderful shop with different handmade things. I want to find people for whom art is life and to create useful but original things for daily life. It is the desire of my soul and I want to make it real. I have a rule in my life - I always must enjoy life and work.

The type of man that I desire

I am a simple woman who wants to meet a simple man and to be happy. The first thing that I appreciate is honesty. I want to trust my man and to be sure that he has no doubts that I am his woman. And the second thing is the sense of humor. I am a person who likes to laugh a lot and it is impossible for me to be serious all the time. My perfect man should know a lot of jokes.:) I want to stay happy and optimistic in every situation of my life. I think that we create our life and destiny, so our mood and thoughts have great influence on us. The most important thing for me is the attitude to my son. I want him to feel comfortable and to feel that he is apart of the family in every situation. My son is my life and no man can change it. I think that relationship is the work of both. Man and woman should be active and take the initiative in any situation. It is very important to do everything together. As I am very active so I don't want to see lazy man near me. I think that being active means to be alive.

About my family

All my family is in my heart and I think that our roots are very important. I grew up in Nikolaev with my mother, father, and brother. My father had a big family with 6 kids. My mom came here from the village at the age of 16 in order to work in the factory. I remember times when we lived all together with all our relatives. When I was 6 we bought our own appartment. Unfortunately, my father died of a heart attack. And my mom died of breast cancer in 2017. I am very close with my brother and family is the most important thing for us.

My typical day

All my days are very active. In the early morning, I go for a run. And sometimes my son can join me. After it I cook breakfast and lunch for my son, he goes to school. When I stay alone I edit photos. I cannot do something else before I make my work. This process absorbs me, I turn off my other thoughts. When I finish it, I can eat and do some chores at home. As I am photographer I have flextime. Photo sessions can be at different times and in different parts of the city. Sometimes I wake up early and go to another part of the city because we need to start at 8 a.m. for example. Of course, my days are full of energy and emotions, that's why I like to relax at the end of the day and to enjoy some movies. Sometimes we go to the cinema or just walk. I like to reload my mind and body with simple talks.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very energetic person and my day is always full of emotions. I have a lot of work so I appreciate every free minute. My leisure time I like to spend with my son or with my friends. I go to the cinema and theater very often. I adore musicals and I always try not to miss any new play. I like to be in a good shape, so it is very important for me to go to the gym. But my special passion is salsa. This crazy rhythm gives me a lot of energy and after dancing class, I always feel some special emotions. It is a hobby that gives a number of feelings and keeps the body fit. I want to dance it with my beloved. I also like camping. I think that it is the best way to be close to nature and to enjoy life. My son likes to tent in the woods. I like to stay near nature for several days and to get rest from the rabid rhythm of life. So, I always try to use every moment of my life with big profit for myself and my close people.

How would I describe myself

I am a very optimistic woman who needs happiness and love. I believe that our life is given once and we must try, make mistakes but do not stop. I am the person for whom family values are a priority. I am opened to communication and I think that experience is very important for building relationships.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman shines like a sun and it is very easy to communicate with her. She loves laughing, smiling but her eyes are full of thoughts and ideas. She is ready to create a strong family and to share her energy with her beloved.