43 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    30 November

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.18 March7 y.o.16 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Tamara 3861

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She embodies wisdom, kindness, and an inspiring spirit, making her deeply respected and cherished by those around her.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I devote myself to reading, in particular, novels about adventure and self-development. This is not just a hobby, but a way to enrich my inner world: I find new ideas in these books and get motivation for personal growth. Reading helps me expand my horizons and inspires me to make positive changes in my life.

My typical day

My typical day starts with getting the kids ready for school in the morning. This includes collecting backpacks, making sure they have everything they need to study, and of course breakfast. I ensure that the breakfast is balanced and healthy, so that the children have enough energy for the whole day. After sending the children to school, I usually devote time to my work tasks or household chores.

The day passes in constant movement between work, household duties, and, of course, sometimes for personal development or hobbies. I try to find time for a short walk or fitness to maintain physical activity and health.

In the evenings, when the children come home from school, we spend time together, share the news of the day, help each other with homework or simply enjoy a relaxing time together. The day ends with a family dinner, where we have the opportunity to discuss various topics, and plans for the future and simply enjoy each other's company.

About my family

My family consists of two wonderful children: daughter Alexandra and son Herman. I also have a younger sister who is three years younger than me. My sister and I have a very close bond; we often share life moments and support each other. The upbringing in our family was always full of care and love, which certainly influenced the formation of our values and relationships. These relationships help us overcome any difficulties and remain united no matter the circumstances.

How would I describe myself

I am a woman with an open heart and a bright soul. I live, filling every day with laughter, tenderness and warmth. My eyes light up with happiness when I meet a new day, ready for adventures and new achievements. I like to dream and make dreams come true, finding beauty in simple things.

My life is a path of self-discovery and development, where every experience is a valuable lesson. I value family, friends and the moments we spend together. My interests are diverse: from reading books to traveling, which allows me to constantly discover new things.

I believe in the power of goodness and love, trying to live a life full of positivity and harmony. I easily find a common language with people, thanks to sincerity and openness. My life is a constant movement forward, searching for happiness every day and gratitude for everything I have.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is self-confident and has a good sense of humour, appreciates honesty and openness in communication. It is important to me that he has a positive approach to life, shares strong family values and strives to create strong and lasting relationships. The ideal partner should also be interested in travel, appreciate cultural diversity and have a broad outlook that will allow us to explore new horizons and share unique experiences together.

My future goals are

My future goals cover several key aspects of my life. First, I strive for professional growth and plan to actively advance in my career. Second, I want to travel more, discovering new cultures and places, which I believe will contribute to my personal development. In addition, continued self-development remains one of my main goals. I want to meet a beloved man who will share my interests and values and will support me in achieving these goals, creating a harmonious and strong relationship together.