Margarita3784

23 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Waitress

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Margarita 3784
free
Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My parents are nice people and they always support me. I have an older sister who is my best friend and supporter in life. She always tries to help me when I need or meet for coffee and talk about the last news. I like to have special traditions which we have in the family and I adore following them. Hope that there will be new and lovely traditions in my future family too. 

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to see a caring and supportive man with me, a man who can share all the moments and be my main rock. I got used to being strong, but I also want to be a tender lady in a relationship and show my care and love, my passion, and my supportive side. I hope that my man will be attentive and kind, will hear my ideas, and will share common preferences and goals in life. I just need a simple man who knows how to make my eyes shine from warm moments.

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

My main hobby is singing and dancing, I like to be creative and music is a part of my life. I do not have special songs, but I think that really nice music can motivate us and make us think about important moments in life.

I adore being outdoors and I think that it is great to discover new activities and to share them with a beloved person. I like being close to nature and I enjoy walks a lot. I have some favourite places in my city that I would like to show to my future soul mate; for me, they are very special and maybe they will become special for us both.

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Like each woman, I dream about a family. For me, it is such a great concept and it is not only a place where you can feel lovely and care, but it is something deeper. It is like a cosy nest where you can be the way you are and share all the things together, it is a unity of hearts and a special atmosphere that motivates you to become better and to fill the life of close people with bright colours, love, support, understanding, and being on the same wavelength.

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I got used to getting up early in the morning and enjoying the beginning of the day, I like to look at the sleepy city, drink my morning coffee, and think about my future plans and goals. 

If it is weekend time, I can sleep for longer, then I take a shower, turn on music and do my home cases. Music really charges me and I want to share all my musical preferences I dream to find a special song for both. 

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an open and easy-going person. I like to share all the things and you can always ask me about the things you want to know. I know that it is very important for a strong relationship to discuss all things and to find compromises.  

I dream about a strong family and this is my goal for now. I am ready to show you my mature side and readiness for all the steps to come closer to this goal and show that I am worthy of your attention.

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a lovely smile and she is motivated to create a family, her charisma will make you think about her more and more. She is very creative and she has a lovely and pleasant voice. 

Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Margarita Sumy 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.