UaDreamsUaDreams

Tanya 3545

18 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    barista

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanya 3545

18 years old from Lutsk

free

The type of man that I desire

I wanna find the right man, the man who is right for me: serious, persistent, committed and purpose-driven. But who is beyond the wholesome discipline is still gentle and sensitive, who will find in his heart, in his thoughts the room for me, for family, for our common dreams. Too perfect? But I'm a dreamer and want to find my soulmate to share the routine, the ups and downs, and the butterflies in my stomach.

About my family

My family is an eternal source of support, the grounds of my self-respect and my endeavor for constant growth and development. I grew up in an ordinary Ukrainian family, lost my father when I was a child, so my brother (he is eight years my senior) and I have really warm and trustful relations with our mom. She is my confidant, and my friend, and I am always there to help her. And I`m absolutely grateful to her for giving us the right to choose what we want to do, who we wanna be, teaching us mutual respect and the sense of the family.

How would I describe myself

So what shall I start with? I`m young and happy, ready to explore life and to find myself in this world but at the same time, I would say I`m a calm and family-oriented person hoping to find the right man, whom I can care about and who will care and support me both as a friend and lover. Too idealistic? Perhaps, but I believe that my dreams will come true.

My typical day

My typical day begins at 7.30, after the morning routine I rush to the university and have my classes till the afternoon. Then there is a time to do my homework and to have a change at home. And the second part begins – I have the evening shifts at my café working as a Batista enjoying the smell of freshly ground coffee and bakery. Usually, I finish my work at 19.00 and there is time to spend with friends and family, to indulge myself with bath or beauty treatments as well.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore reading cause it creates a different world, so mysterious, charming and unexpected, where you can take any role you like. Especially detectives and stories about travelling plunging every time in the whirl of events, activities, and affairs. But reading has been competing with my swimming interest since my childhood. As a matter of fact, I prefer outdoor activities: hiking, riding a bike, rafting, and walking in the woods especially in the mountains where the air is crystal clear and fresh. So in this aspect, I`m a typical suburban girl).

My future goals are

I wanna become an expert in the field of renewable energy, to promote and popularize the same because it is our future - our safe and really meaningful life for us and our children. Find a man who shares the same goals and dreams (no matter how trivial and simple it may sound).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Really nice, calm and decent girl, although young she already has her goals and persistency to achieve them. Still sweet and pure in her appearance and thoughts, friendly, and polite but with a certain core, family-oriented.