Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana7218

33 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
22 February

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Arts

Occupation
Make up artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic
Spanish Basic
Italian Basic


Oksana from Kiev 33 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I'm a bit home addicted person :) I love to spend my time at home that's why I'm trying to keep it comfortable, nice and cozy. Every day I try to clean my place a bit to keep it fresh and shiny :)) I also really like to decorate my place, I love beautiful curtains and time from time I like to change them and change the mood of my place as well. I really love to cook, it's my kind of weakness. I have a lot of books on cooking. Also I like to watch cooking channels and create tasty and interesting dishes for me and for my friends when they come at my place. My dream is to cook for my man, would you like it?
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I'm trying to start my every morning with sport. I have to do at least some exercises before breakfast to wake up and feel more happy and fresh. After my exercises I usually go to take a shower and then I prepare a nice cup of coffee and eat my breakfast. After that I go to my work place and to spend there most part of the day :) In the evening I like to watch some interesting movie, also every evening I call my parents. Before going to sIeep I usually check my messages and emails. That's how I spend most of my days :)
The type of man that I desire
I registered on this website to find my second half, my one and only, my soulmate. I'm looking for a serious, intelligent, smart man. Who is not shy to show his feelings for the woman. Really tender, loving, attentive person. Who wants to share the rest of his life with his woman and build a beautiful and strong family. If you are that kind of man - feel free to write me :) I'm waiting for you!
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I have a part time job, so I do have plenty of time for myself. And this time is my favorite. As a really romantic person, I love to write a poems a lot. Also I'm in love with reading books. My favorite subjects are psychology and human relations. It's a very important knowledge nowadays as many people has misunderstandings with each other. I really do like sport :) I love to run in the morning, and when I have time I go to swim in the pool. Swimming is very good exercise for all muscles of your body, especially your back, so is one of my favorite sports. Also I love to spend time with my family, especially with my nephews.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Oksana is a sweetheart. She is very nice, sensitive and intelligent girl. At the same time she is a strong person and really knows what she wants. We fell in love with her from the first sight.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm a romantic and sensitive girl. I like to make people around me happy and smiley, that's what makes me feel good. I have a lot of friends, they keep saying that I'm a very friendly and nice person. I would never say no to a friend who needs my help. I am a family oriented and calm person. And I will be always there for you :)
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Family is the most important goal in my life. So, on the first place for me is to build a big, lovely and strong family. I want to have many kids and to be a happy mother and loved wife. Also I like my profession as a make up artist. It's very interesting for me to make another women beautiful and happy. I am really careful with my job and am always choosing the best products for do my job professionally. I follow new products and new trends all the time and wish to have my own make up salon in the future :)
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not big but very friendly. I was born in Turkmenistan, but when I was 9 years old my family and I moved to live in Ukraine. From my childhood in far away Turkmenistan I remember how we used to go for holidays on the Caspian Sea. It was so much fun and I love to remember that days very much. We also have a lot of photos from that holidays which we enjoy to revise when we spend time together. The closest relations in my family I have with my younger sister and my mother. They are always really honest with me and support me in everything. Also I have two nephews and I love them very very much :)
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Oksana from Kiev 33 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.