Snizhana9776

21 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    11 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeItalian IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Snizhana 9776
free
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet someone who is also ready for a serious relationship and who is respectful of mothers and women in general. I really appreciate the sense of humor in people. It seems to me that feelings of love and affection are accessible to a person of any age. What do you think? Do you remember the age when you first fell in love or affection? I think that physical age does not always match mental age. That's probably why I think I'm ready for a serious relationship and a future together, where we can develop with my future partner. Happiness doesn't come by itself, only the ability to notice it in everyday life and make some steps towards it.  

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Family means a lot to me. I value my relatives and my home very much. I like to have heartwarming, cozy gatherings. I guess I'm lucky that I can share many things with my parents and I know that they always treat me with understanding and wisdom. Some people say that you have to mature for a serious relationship and marriage. And that young girls are still too naive and not capable of serious feelings. But I don't agree with this statement...

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Despite her young age, she is a very charming and sincere, romantic girl who knows exactly what she is here for.

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I don't have a certain routine. My routine varies depending on the time of year and other factors. I can say that morning and breakfast are one of my favorite parts of the day. I don't like to rush anywhere, and I try to always plan my day.

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Of course, like any girl, I dream of essential things. I would like to find harmony in life, I would like to realize myself as a wife and a mother. It's not that it's a goal, but it's my dream so far. I would like to open my own small, cozy cafe.

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

It seems to me that it's not really objective to describe myself. But I would like to start our interaction with the fact that I am an optimistic, open and honest girl. And I know for sure that I'm ready for a romantic relationship.

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to draw. It has been my hobby since I was a kid and it really inspires me. When I'm upset or bored, I just add a little color to my life.

I also love reading and spending time with close friends.

Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Snizhana Dnipro 21 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.