Sofia9541

20 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    12 July

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Seller in a clothes shop

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sofia 9541
free

My typical day

I wake up and start my morning with a shower. It is the best way to wake up. After this I do my beauty procedures - every lady dedicates her time to this with pleasure. Then I can switch on the music, or some movie, and go to the kitchen to create my perfect breakfast - usually something healthy, depending on the season. During the day I work, or I go to see my friends, or relatives. I might go shopping, or deal with home chores. My evening is usually calm - I can cook something, and watch a movie, or if it is warm outside - I got for walk. It is always nice before going to sleep.

How would I describe myself

I have active and energetic character, I love speed, I love to try everything new, I love different animals - horses, dogs, cats, mice and foxes. My soul is open for new impressions, and I hope to discover it together with my man.

About my family

I have a great family and it is a good example for me in many ways. I would like my future family to have the same level of mutual respect, understanding, love, and the ability to hear each other. Such things are important to have a happy marriage. I have no brothers or sisters, I am the only loved daughter. Almost all summer holidays from 6 till 17 I spent at my granny`s place, we are very close with her, she is an amazing woman. I can also say I am 100% my daddy`s girl - he is a good example of a man for me.

My future goals are

I have many goals, but of course if I find my man - he will be my priority. It`s the best to decide such serious things together and reach goals together as a team. For now as I am a single lady I would like to become financially independent, maybe in the future to work in the police department, or if not, I could try working in a beauty sphere and open my own beauty studio, this is something I always dreamed about. In general I would like to become a super woman :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is sweet and open person. She is active and she knows what she wants in her life. She gives a pleasant impression and she is easy-going. She has a good understanding of a family from her parents, and she is inspired to create the same loving and caring relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active lady so I will always find what to do in my free time. I love to watch some nice movies - comedy, sometimes fantasy, action or horror movies. I love cooking and I always enjoy finding new recipes, my family loves when I treat them with something tasty. While I do some chores I can listen to music, dance, or if I have a calm mood - I can read a book - I prefer psychology topics on building relationships. I can also go out, spend my time closer to nature, or simply to have a walk with my family or friends.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have a particular image of a man I would like to meet - I think it is always a question of your heart and energy between two people. In general I see near me a man who is kind, and open, charismatic. I need someone who is reliable, someone I can trust my life and someone who will never betray.