Natali9770

41 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    30 January

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    Leading Specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.26 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Natali 9770
free

My future goals are

My main goal is to find true love, the number one man in my life. Of course, I dream of my cosy, sweet home, where I want to return after a long day. I would like to develop myself in a small business.

About my family

I have quite a big and friendly family. I grew up with my parents, my grandparents, and my sister. Everyone is in their place and respects each other. I am happy that I was raised in such a family. I am very close to my sister. We always share different secrets with each other. My daughter is a smart and versatile girl. There is also a dog Rex, who lives with my parents.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a very romantic person, but who knows exactly what type of relationship she truly wants. She is a very whole person who loves her family and friends very much.

My typical day

My typical day usually consists of work and raising my daughter, so I'm an early bird. Even so, I try to make time for myself and manage to do a lot of things besides the routine. I like to fill the day with bright moments.

The type of man that I desire

This is a man that I would immediately have an attraction to. I have a pretty good intuition. I dream of meeting a man of courage, with a kind heart and a sincere smile. Not arrogant or mean. And most importantly, a man who also believes in love.

How would I describe myself

I think there are no perfect people. But I am sincere and real. I am quite straightforward, and outspoken. I am neat, romantic, and with a sense of humor.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really love spending time with my loved ones. I like going to the cinema, walking in the park or having a barbecue outdoors. I prefer to see my girlfriends in a coffee shop or to go bowling.