Tatiana2842

40 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    13 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    77 kg169 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    20 y.o.16 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerPolish Beginner

Tatiana 2842
free

My future goals are

I am here and that is why my main goal is to find my man and to create a happy family. I want to raise children with him. And I also want to become a famous makeup artist!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tania is a very charming lady with a bright smile and a kind heart!

The type of man that I desire

My man must be an interesting and independent person. He is strong and tender, loving and attentive. He must be in good physical shape and like the healthy way of life! He must have much energy to travel and enjoy this life with me! My man is also family oriented and he must love kids :)

How would I describe myself

My smile can melt every ice and win every heart!!

About my family

I love and respect my parents a lot! They have been together for more than 20 years!! I value their ability to support each other in every situation! And to be faithful to each other too! I would like to have the same atmosphere in my own family!

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time depends on my mood :) I like to meet with my friends and go out with them when I am full of energy and feel excited! Then I am open to everything interesting and even new!! When I feel a little bit tired after the working day I prefer to spend my free time at home with my daughter :) I also adore visiting theatre, and art galleries.

My typical day

I always wake up with a cup of coffee :) And I prepare for work. I do not have the same shift every day - it depends on my orders and work in the makeup school.