30 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    159 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    42 kg92 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    SMM manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Polish IntermediateEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Tetiana 3901

What I do in my leisure time?

I currently work in advertising and SMM. I like it because I can show my creativity and my vision there. In addition to work, I have a hobby - I love to play the piano, and this love for the keys appeared at an early age - at the age of 5, and continues to this day. I have been playing music for 25 years. And since I am an artist by profession, I like to paint in my free time. Each of my paintings is a piece of my soul. I also study psychology, which allowed me to conduct art-theo-therapeutic classes with children in an inclusive centre. I love children very much. I love yoga, meditation, go to the gym. I like to feel healthy both physically and mentally, and the gym gives me an additional benefit - a beautiful and fit body. I have recently discovered another area of creativity, and I want to bring it to life in the near future, and then I will be able to share it with you :)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a responsible, reliable man who could become a support and a friend, a good attitude towards me includes care, understanding and manifestation of his sincere feelings - compliments, good mood, interesting communication, flowers, and gifts. He is a successful and wealthy man. He is honest, he is sensitive, he is cheerful, he is generous and brave. He is capable of interesting adventures and is easygoing. Respect and education are also important in a relationship - etiquette and good manners are highly valued in my vision. It is important that a man has stability and that we have common interests, it brings us together nicely. All of these traits are very sexy and masculine, so I would like to find these traits in my future husband.

My future goals are

I want to get another higher education.  I want to open a dog shelter. I plan to express myself in creativity as a full-fledged career. To meet a man with whom we want to build a future together, travel a lot together, and be happy.

About my family

I had a good family, my parents have 2 children - me and my brother, who is 6 years older. He has been married for a long time and has a family of his own. In my family, I value the example of my parents, who have always loved, respected, and cared for each other to the last. My parents became successful thanks to my father's perseverance and diligence in work and my mother's support. I would also like to be as self-sufficient and confident in the future next to my husband as my mother was. I would also like to be as attentive and caring as a wife to my husband.

My dad is my role model of true courage, care and generosity.

Mom is an icon of style, optimism and family comfort. 

How would I describe myself

My specialty is probably that I have a much more creative view of the world than most people. I have many talents, a good imagination and a lot of ideas about everything. I am sincere and I love humor.

I have not been abroad much, I traveled mostly in Ukraine. Only a few countries - Poland, Germany, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt. 

I liked Egypt and Turkey - I visited them in the warm season, the sea, the beach, the sun. I love the beautiful climate, warm sea and beautiful hotels. 

My typical day

I woke up early to meet the sun's rays and take a deep breath! My life is my pleasure! I enjoy every moment and try to take everything I can!

I have lots of hobbies and ideas on how to spend time. One day you will join me to spend all the wonderful moments of life together;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tetiana is a super charming, kind and funny girl! It is a pleasure to meet her and have a chance to help her find her true love. She will be a devoted wife and mother. We hope to help her find true and sincere love soon.