UaDreamsUaDreams

Tonya 3383

36 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    13 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Dating, Traveling

Tonya 3383

36 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

My family is very close and united. My parents are happily married, and they are a real model of a good marriage for me. I have a brother and a sister. We love each other and are sharing everything. I know that no matter what could happen in life, my family will always be near and will support me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not have much leisure time, so I am trying to use it as much as possible. My favorite activities are tourism, going to mountains, playing tennis. I love doing just everything outdoors. I am very close with my family, so I am trying to spend as much time as possible with them.

How would I describe myself

I am very cheerful, positive, caring and understanding. I have a lot of love in my heart to give to that special man who will appreciate it and respond me with the same. You shouldn`t be shy with me) I`m very understanding

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dreams is very loving and caring. He is responsible and can make serious steps. He knows what he wants in life and is following his dreams. He is a real gentleman and knows how to treat a woman right.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice, tender and kind. Shy and caring. A real Lady. Her smile bewitches and her posture is the mark of an independent person. She seems to be a good listener and pleasant interlocutor. She leaves an unforgettable impression.

My typical day

My day is starting with a cup of my favourite coffee. Then come a day at work. I have a very interesting work and I enjoy doing it. I am trying to be in shape, so after the work I go to the gym. When I am coming home, I am usually cooking some healthy dinner, and I am watching a film or reading a book. All depends on the mood. All my evenings are totally free for you. Waiting to meet you so much!

My future goals are

Most of all I desire to create a good family. I believe that it is the most important in life. And I am ready to overcome all the obstacles to achieve that dream. I believe that no success in career can be better than being confidence that your special person is waiting for you at home.