Valentina3721

26 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    24 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valentina 3721
free

About my family

My family is very united and we are very close with each other. I don`t have any sisters or brothers, however my parents grew me as a kind and helpful person with a kind heart and open soul. My father and mother are such a big example of a real deep feelings and strong love. That is why I dream to build the same relationship as they have.

My future goals are

I think it is very important to have goals in life and I also have them.) First of all I would like to create a very strong family together with my special one. Also I would like to develop myself in the sphere of languages and to study English. As for me that`s vital to talk the same language, do you agree?

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find a sincere and open man, who will be ready to share this life with me. I would like my man to be strong, reliable, with a good sense of humor, loving and tender and of course having goals in life.

My typical day

My day begins early in the morning with having a shower and some tasty breakfast.) Then I go to the beauty studio where I work and I enjoy spending my time in. If I have free time, I do personal trainings for the ladies and when my day comes to the end, I meet with my friends, or have some rest at home. 

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be a cheerful and kind lady, with a good sense or humor. I am sure my man will never get bored with me!) I am open and honest, reliable and always ready to help my close people.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy spending my free time in active way. As usual I go to the gym, I think it is very important to keep myself in a good shape. I enjoy reading books, meeting with my friends. This is a pleasure for me to cook something tasty for my close people.) 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is bright and very tender. That is a big pleasure to talk to her.) Valentina knows the way to make you smile and amazes with her positiveness and optimistic attitude to this life.