27 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    26 July

  • Height

    186 cm6' 1''

  • Weight

    90 kg198 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Well chemical treatment operator

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yaroslava 3981

My future goals are

Under the starry sky, each of us is looking for someone who will share the journey of life with us. I dream of meeting a person with whom we will build a future based on love, mutual understanding and support. Together we will overcome difficulties, enjoy every moment and plan our common future, filling it with meaning and happiness. Our home will be full of comfort and warmth, where every day is a chance to create something special together. I believe that together we can do anything, moving step by step towards our dreams.

About my family

My family's story is one of resilience and deep love. As my father worked far away in Poland, his absence taught us the importance of sacrifice and unity. Our home is enriched by the presence of four adopted siblings who unite us into a diverse yet close-knit family. As my brother graduates from 11th grade, his journey highlights our shared spirit of perseverance and hope. Together, we embody a family defined not by blood, but by the strength of our bonds and the warmth of our shared experiences, overcoming life's challenges as one.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is an inspiration. Her fortitude, independence and kindness make us admire her. She knows how to find joy in little things and share this joy with others. Her self-confidence and ability to love life make her an exceptional person.

How would I describe myself

I am a person who values ​​sincerity and generosity not only in words, but also in actions. My passion is to give positive emotions to others, filling their lives with light and joy. I love the moments when I can surprise someone with a surprise; it brings me indescribable pleasure. But even more I like to see the smile and delight in the eyes of those for whom I arrange these surprises. It is important for me to share these moments of happiness, making life around me a little brighter and warmer.

What I do in my leisure time?

In her free time, the girl enjoys singing, through which she expresses herself and finds joy. Singing for her is a way to immerse herself in her inner world and share her feelings. In addition, she enthusiastically supports her son by attending his football matches. These moments, full of pride for the child's achievements, bring her great satisfaction.

My typical day

 My days begin with a morning breakfast with my son, after which he goes to school and I go to work. Evenings are spent meeting him after football practice, discussing the day and relaxing together. I also try to devote time to my hobby – singing, which helps me relax and maintain inner harmony. This routine fills my days with meaning, joy and satisfaction.

The type of man that I desire

Someone who combines seriousness and responsibility knows how to care and show determination. It is important for her that he becomes not only a reliable support, but also a sincere friend, because it is from such deep friendship that great love can arise.