43 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    15 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.5 December

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mira 4619

What I do in my leisure time?

I can easily say that I spend my free time in different ways. First of all it depends on the season. I like being at home and doing everything about the house, I also like meeting with friends and cooking something sweet and tasty for the tea time. During the winter time I like being at home, fixing or remodeling cloths and when it is good enough outside I like having walks on fresh air and having fun with my daughter.

The type of man that I desire

The very first and important feature that I want my man to have is generosity, not in a material context but in the context of feelings. He should not be afraid of showing his true feelings, at the proper time and place. Some kind of intelligence is welcomed of course. I want him to have respect, understanding and ability to love his second half without even a chance for betrayal, because I believe that there is no happiness and trust after it. It will not be bad in case he is creative a little and even can be brutal in some way. Why not? Real man should be real in everything, in his acts, his thoughts and behavior I think.

My typical day

First of all, I can say that I am an early bird. I just have to be a lark. My usual day starts at about 7 o'clock and I have about two hours to prepare some breakfast and to be in time for work. I live according to the following saying: "The early bird catches the worm." However, during the weekend I stay in a bed for a long time.

About my family

Well, my family is not very big... I have a mom,  and I have a brother, he lives in another city, and of course my lovely daughter. Unfortunately, I lost my father a few years ago. I can say that my family is quite close. I do not talk with my younger brother very often, but it doesn't mean that we are not still friends! We can always rely on each other. I would like to have the same in my relationships. And you?

How would I describe myself

I think that it is the most difficult part of the whole dossier if I can call it like that. I prefer other people to say about me, but ok, I think that I should give you few words about me: Ok, I am a communicative woman, reliable, have sense of humor when it is acceptable, decent and caring. The rest of me to discover is up to you.

My future goals are

My main goal brought me to this agency, I want a stable and calm family living. I think that happiness consists of the following things: love, health of all the members, comfort and respect. Can you add anything from your thoughts to my list? I want to love and to be loved, to take care of my man and to feel the same back from him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The first impression of Mira is a "mystery woman". Her sight proves the fact that inner world is much deeper than the one you can see. You can talk to her for hours and hours and still will have a desire to continue talking to her.