Julie 2403

36 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    11 June

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    beauty salon administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Julie 2403

36 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I was born in Donetsk. My mother is a nurse at the city hospital and my father is a truck driver. And of course I should introduce our small family members:Persian cat and Yorkshire Terrier Richie.

My future goals are

Family is the aim of my life!!! Family is the only thing that can give you real happiness and make all your dreams come true. I'm eager to get married and to create my own one. I'm here to say "I DO" standing near the altar!!!

The type of man that I desire

I imagine my man to be kind, intelligent, well-educated, caring, attentive and of course devoted to our uni0n that we both will carefully build!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time in good company (my best friends), visiting cinema, theatre, cafe and I'd never miss a chance to go out of town to be closer to nature. When I stay at home, I like reading and listening to music for relaxation. Do you like to do the same?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very energetic and sweet in communication. She is here to be happy and let her dreams come true!!! Pay attention that the lady's native town is Donetsk, so the meeting with her will be organized in some other city where we have branch office. It is necessary to wait till it is safe for her to go outside of the city.

How would I describe myself

I'm very kind and attentive. I like everything positive in this life.

My typical day

For three years I've been working as a sales manager in construction field and my day starts with work. After work I spend time for myself as I can't forget I'm a woman and I need to look great. I like to go for a walk in order to keep fit, visit gym, go dancing. The rest of the day is for meeting with nice people, my friends and relatives.