Victoria3633

38 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    9 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    A cultural scientist and a musician.

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.24 April11 y.o.5 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Penpal, Relationship

Victoria 3633
free
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My true purpose in life is to find peace. Because life, and indeed our planet as a whole - is a space for testing the possibilities of man, his psyche, the power of will, and physical endurance. There is never a guarantee of stability, modernity, and an obvious feature. Relying on external factors, it is very easy to lose harmony. For me, it consists of balance in all spheres of life, the unshakeable serenity within, and the limitless love that comes from you. The person is very tiny in the face of a huge size of circumstances that do not depend on him in his power to change the perception of them.

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I devote my spare time to self development, to improving myself: body, intellect, soul. Man must be harmoniously developed in all directions, then he will be an integral person. My spiritual world develops with meditations, reading the literature on this topic, practice gratitude, have dialogue with the universe, communicate with wise people. My hobby is singing, which occupies my whole heart, of course, after children. Two sons - my life, in them, I put with special tenderness my attention and time. With them, I go through all the important stages in their growing up. I open love in their hearts. The wisdom that I collected for years give to my children. I believe that they are a worthy continuation of me.

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have two sons, a father and my grandmother. Those people are my close one's.

And I have close friends, who are almost like a family to me. I believe family are not only those people who are our family by blood, but also those people who become our close people, by spirit.

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I’m looking for a man-friend with whom I can honestly discuss all the things that concern me. Trust him as me, do not wait for betrayal, and do not look for tricks. The person who can accept the true me. Because for me, love is devotion, development for the good of each partner, and unlimited acceptance. My desired parterre will be firm in his intentions, make decisions quickly, and not be afraid of responsibility for me and my children. His priority, like mine, will be developed, which every year will improve the wellness of our family.

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My morning begins with a slow awakening. I like to feel the morning, feel his mood, see the weather outside the window, and feel my body. After I have come out of the nicest bed, I go to the contrast shower. It washes away the remnants of yesterday and charges the body for a new day. Then meditation, after which the brain is completely clear to the perception. I conclude with a prayer of gratitude. The next routine takes me into his arms. But sometimes I interrupt this process with my favorite drink - coffee. This mixture gives me energy for flying in life.

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I’m extremely a cheerful, caring, empathetic and loving woman. My distinctive feature - a special attitude to life, my philosophy. Everything in my destiny I perceive as a gift: any events, people, and circumstances are given to me just for the experience. Experience is the only wealth to aspire to. Of course, quality of life is very important, but just the same knowledge and gratitude contribute to this best. I’m a very honest person. First of all, in front of myself, because I’m not trying to be someone, but leaving the real me/

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very conscious and wise woman who knows exactly her life guidelines, Victoria confidently stands on her two feet, follows her own way, and believes in herself and her development. Her life philosophy is built on very correct and good beliefs. It is valuable that Victoria spends so much time on her spiritual development. The most significant thing about her is searching answers for the main questions in life. We trust in her light insight, which she wants to make bigger with knowledge from the university. Her everyday routine is improving herself, that's why we can be sure about the power of that lady - Victoria.

Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Poltava 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.