Diana3679

20 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    18 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 3679
free

How would I describe myself

I am worth of your attention.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I try to meet with my friends. We like to go to the cinema, spend time outside the city. I also like to visit my favorite candy store. Yes, I have to confess... I am a sweet tooth. And I find cakes better than flowers, and when flowers are with the cake that is fabulous!

The type of man that I desire

There is no certain type of man I want to meet here. I know what is important for me, being with a man. The desire to be together, the passion in a good sense of this word, the feelings between man and a woman which lead to total satisfaction for both.

My typical day

The typical day of any student is not very interesting, because your day starts from the lectures and ends with the home tasks in the evening. But weekends are various and interesting. I don't like to sleep long, I wake up early in the morning, I just don't like to waste time which I can spend with pleasure. Who knows, maybe one day you will join me, and we will have a crazy weekend together.

About my family

I was raised by my grandmother. My mom was a student when I was born, and it was hard for her to study and to take care of me at the same time. Although, my mom and I are very close to each other. She is my best friend. I definitely know that in any situation I may ask her for a help.

I also have a younger brother. I like to take him to the zoo or somewhere else just to spend time together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very tender, loyal and intelligent.

My future goals are

I am a student of the department which is called "Right protection activity". And my goal is not connected with it. I like beauty, and I think that a woman is the most beautiful creature in the Universe. So, I want to have my own beauty center to make women happy and more beautiful.