Svitlana3778

45 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    22 December

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.27 July24 y.o.19 June14 y.o.21 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Svitlana 3778
free
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like reading and I am fond of detective stories. I like watching movies and of course, as a true Ukrainian woman, I like cooking. 

My best hobby is travelling. I have been to Italy and Poland but I am planning to visit more countries. My dream is to visit France and dine out near the Eifel Tower. 

I love flowers, I have many home flowers and I care for them every day with love and care. 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is my support. I was raised in love and care. I have 2 younger brothers and we are close to each other. They always ask me for advice, they say that I am the smartest woman on this planet :) My dad was my best friend, but he died, unfortunately. He was always my best support in all my beginnings. 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts early. I can say that I am an early bird :) I cook breakfast for my kids and prepare for my working day. By the way, I love my job. I think that it's happiness when you do what you really like. My kids help me with the house. In the evening I cook supper and we watch movies or play board games. We like Monopoly. When I am off, I like to spend my day in the forest or near by the river. I love nature. 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a wonderful woman! Her eyes and smile make you feel warmer and good. It's a pleasure to talk to her. She is smart and she knows what she wants. She has her goals and she leads her dreams. And we are sure that she will achieve all her goals, namely - finding a good man for creating a family. 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a positive person and I try to see only good things in people and in life generally. I am romantic, and tender, but at the same time, I am a strong woman. I have my own life experience that made me only stronger and wiser. I just can say that my man will be happy with me for sure because I am a smart and experienced woman and I know what is "Love". 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

The type of man that I desire...It's a very good question. I want to find a loving and caring man without bad habits and with a good sense of humour... Is it impossible? I hope not. But I have never met such a kind of man. Of course, I always believe in the best and I hope that this site will help me to find a man, with whom I will create strong relationships, based on care, support, love, and trust. 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future goal is to find a nice man and create a strong connection with him. I am a romantic person and I still believe in love. I want to love and be loved. I will give my future man all my tenderness, care, and love and will always support him in any situation. I don't want to be only a woman for him, I want to be the best friend for him and a person, that will always hear and support him. 

Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Svitlana Sumy 45 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.