UaDreamsUaDreams

Elena 9671

45 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    9 February

  • Height

    181 cm5' 11''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance

Elena 9671

45 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I was born in Odessa in a lovely, friendly family. We changed our place of residence very often as my father was in the military, so they decided to give me up to my grandparents. In general, I have fond memories of my childhood, as we were all close to each other and friendly. Now my family is my mother and my son) My son's name is Danil, and he's 19 years old.

My future goals are

To learn English, so I can speak, read and understand other people. Also, I'm dreaming to create the happiest family in the world ;)) I dream to meet a man who'd be an avid traveller so that we can visit all the corners of the world)) Enriched with new emotions and impressions from travel, we can make a perfect cell of society;)

The type of man that I desire

I'd like my future husband will be tall and strong physique so that he can carry me in his hands) I want to see a responsible man next to me... The one who knows how to treat a lady right. That would be perfect if my man liked travelling as well as me) I want to become the whole world for him) I want to be a sun that warms him with its lights;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is the light and vulnerable lady. There is a hope in her eyes that gives her the strength to search her betrothed here;) She's a very nice romantic lady with a deep, wise soul. There are so much love and tenderness inside of her that she wants to give her beloved man))

How would I describe myself

I'm a sensitive and romantic person who still believes in miracles)) I came to this site because I truly believe that somewhere here my destiny is... I dream of a safe haven with a good man next to me. I'm a strong-willed lady, so I need a man who'd be stronger than me))

What I do in my leisure time?

There are so many things I like to do in my free time! I'm a creative person, and I'm fond of hand made;) I like to make handmade jewellery and present it to my friends) If you are cold in winter, I can knit warm socks for you because I love knitting for my dearest)) I also like reading books and walking the streets of my town.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning as I believe that only in the first hours of the new day, we can nourish ourselves with positive energy which gives us strength for new achievements;) I feed my cat Alya and make a morning coffee)