Kateryna3800

34 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Journalist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Kateryna 3800
free
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a woman, and for me, it is not just a word, it is a state of mind full of emotions, passion and tenderness. A river of strength and courage flows within me, which gives me the strength to overcome any difficulties. My determination and perseverance allow me to stand on my feet even when the world seems unfair and difficult. I love to see beauty in everything - in the natural world, in art, in the smiles of others. My soul thrills with the melodies of music and trembles with the warmth of human relations. I try to maintain harmony and peace in my surroundings and to be kind and responsive to people who need help. My life is a constant striving for self-improvement. I value education and knowledge, and I am always happy to discover something new. The world is so rich and diverse that I never cease to be amazed by its beauty and mysteries. My curiosity and passion for learning motivated me to seek answers to questions and to be better than yesterday. Every day I strive to be a supportive and loving person to my loved ones. My friends and family are my treasure and I treasure every moment spent with them. My life is filled with joy and laughter, and I strive to share that joy with those around me. I believe in the power of kindness and smiles. I strive to be a source of inspiration and encouragement to those around me. The world may be imperfect, but my dreams and hopes allow me to see the bright side of it. My kindness is not a weakness, but instead a strength that can move mountains. Life teaches me wisdom and patience. In every challenge, I see an opportunity to learn something new about myself and become stronger. I am grateful for every day, every lesson, every experience - they help me to become a better person, closer to my true self. I am a woman, and I am proud of it. I believe in my uniqueness and my own worth. I strive to be the best version of myself, to be brave, wise and loving.

Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day usually starts early in the morning. I try to get up early to have time to myself and prepare for the day. After waking up, I drink a glass of water to refresh myself and then do a little morning stretching or yoga to stretch my body and energize me for the day. After exercising, I eat breakfast, trying to choose nutritious and healthy foods. Breakfast is an important part of my day and I try to take my time to enjoy the food and the cosy atmosphere. Then I head to work. My profession is journalism and I try to give my best to this work to become a professional in my field. During the day I usually have a lunch break and I try to spend it actively. Sometimes I take a walk in the fresh air to take a break from work and gain new energy. After the end of the working day or study, I return home. In the evening I have free time, which I spend on exciting activities. This can be reading books, watching interesting movies or TV series, or playing sports. Also, I have my own hobbies that I enjoy in my free time. For example, it could be painting, singing, or playing musical instruments. I usually end the evening by taking time to myself and relaxing before bed. Often I read a book, meditate, or just enjoy the moment. My typical day can vary, depending on circumstances, but it is important for me to keep a balance between work, study and personal life. Every day brings me new opportunities for development and self-improvement, and I try to make the best use of them.

Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

One of my main passions is reading. I immerse myself in fascinating books, be it fiction, detectives, or popular science fiction. Each book opens a new world for me and brings me a lot of pleasure. Also, I try to actively spend time outdoors. Walking in parks and forests help me to relax and enjoy nature. Sometimes, when the weather permits, I organize picnics with friends or family. Besides, I am also fond of music. In my free time, I like to listen to different genres of music, from classical to modern pop music. Sometimes I even play musical instruments such as guitar or piano. I can also sing beautifully!

Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

My future man is a man with a deep soul and mind who inspires me every day. He has sincerity and openness, and his heart is always open for love and understanding. With him by my side, I feel secure and confident in the future. He is a true gentleman, attentive to details and caring for the little things. He knows that little things make our lives more beautiful and memorable. His smile is the glow of the sun on a frowny day and his touch energizes me with energy and tenderness. My future man is my best friend and faithful companion in life. With him, I feel that the world is beautiful and I am ready to boldly go forward, knowing that I have his support and love. 

Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a family where I am an only child. I have no sister or brother, but that in no way makes me feel lonely. My parents have always been there for me, giving me love and care, and I feel lucky and blessed to have such wonderful parents. My mom is a psychology teacher and she always supports me with her wise advice and understanding. She teaches me to understand myself and others and teaches me emotional intelligence skills that I will need in life. Dad is a lawyer and he always tries to teach me how to make informed decisions and be fair(er) in my actions. He inspires me with his dedication to his profession and studies, and I consider him a great role model. Our family always supports me in my hobbies and aspirations. They believe in me and help me develop as a person. I am proud of my parents and thank them for always standing by me and believing in my abilities. I try to be as good a role model for my parents as they are for me. The respect and love that reigns in our family makes our bond even stronger and more special. Family is such a unique and important concept and I am blessed to have such a wonderful and supportive family. I hope that in the future I can be as great an example to my children as my parents are to me.

Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady


Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

One of my main goals is professional development. I strive to achieve a high level of competence in my field and become an expert in what I do. To achieve this, I continue to study, participate in professional seminars and put my new knowledge into practice. My goals also include looking after my health and well-being. I realize that physical and mental health is the foundation for achieving other goals. Therefore, I regularly engage in physical activity, follow a healthy diet and pay attention to my psychologically good shape.

Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kateryna Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.