Lena8154

24 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    HR Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lena 8154
free
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

As my work is very demanding - I need a good rest to recharge my batteries and be full of energy to meet another day :)

I am a very active person but still I enjoy calm activities like meditation or enjoying the weather sitting all alone on the bench in the park. Would you join me? ;)

I like dancing, I do pole dance and I regularly exercise. I like to gather with my friends and play some board games together.

Also, I am always up for new things and activities :)

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will be my everything and I will be everything to him :) I see a man by my side who is loving, caring, and supportive of me, who respects my boundaries, and who is on the same wavelength with me. 

I want to be like yin and yang and complement each other in every possible way :)

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am a very hardworking person and I work 6 days a week for 9 hours. I like my job but I realize it's only temporary as I really see myself in psychology.

I try to balance my work life and personal life and I try to find time to take good care of myself, eat healthily, work on self-growth, and enjoy my life)

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind and caring person, I am never indifferent to other people's problems that is why I want to become a psychologist and help people improve their lives. 

I think the best way for you to find out what kind of person I am is to talk to me and see for yourself :) Nothing will tell you better about me than that)

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have a dream in my life - to become a psychologist and help people. I am a good listener and I know how to give a good piece of advice. 

Also, I see myself in a big happy family. Maybe it sounds kind of trivial but over all these years I realized that family is one of the most important things in life.

One more goal to mention here is to be happy and infect others with happiness :) 

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I come from a relatively big family. I live separately from my mom and stepdad, and my 20-year-old brother and 6-year-old sister. We are not super close with them but still, we see each other every now and then and we are in a good relationship with them.

I am really close to my grandmothers though and they raised me as a very family-oriented person. I want to find my special someone and raise a happy and friendly family together :)

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very well-educated, sweet and easy-going. She's got a charming smile and kind eyes. Despite her young age she seems to be a mature and deep person. Our impression is that Lena would make a great wife :)

Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lena Kharkiv 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.