Natalia3923

38 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    24 October

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    nail artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.27 November12 y.o.16 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Natalia 3923
free
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am open to new relationships, I had some bad moments in my relationships. I think that it is enough to be alone, it is time to meet you.

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Every minute of my free time I love to spend with my daughters. It is not very important for me what to do, but the time spent with my close people is significant. Would you love to join us one day? Would you love to play tennis or dance with us? Would you love to cook something tasty together?

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She has a very positive energy.

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

 For now, my family is not big, my daughters and me. I value the love and support in our family. I see my future family, first of all, friendly, where everyone loves each other, helps and supports each other. I dream of a big family. We will have a spacious house, and there will be a large round table in the dining room. We will gather for him as a friendly family every day. We will have a swing in the yard. And we will get a big dog. I am sure that I will find such a man who will share my desires. I am ready to become a faithful and wise wife, to share all joys and sorrows with him. To be with him one whole, one soul.

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is my work. My profession is my hobby. Now I work as a manicurist. I started doing manicures 9 years ago, during maternity leave - just as a hobby. I have always liked to do manicures for myself and I did it. Therefore, I decided that I would be a master. 2 years before pregnancy, I worked in accounting but decided to change my profession. I wanted peace, work without fuss, and with pleasure. So, I do want and my days are full of bright and joy.

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that ideal men do not exist, but... Responsibility, generosity, kindness, and reliability - I think this is enough to charm me.

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My plans for the future are to build a happy family with a faithful man, to become his support, a good wife and his pride, and to love to support him. Travel a lot. And open my own beauty salon!

Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Dnipro 38 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.