41 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    80 kg176 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 9185

About my family

I really want to create a strong, reliable family, and visit each other for lunches on weekends, to spend time with children in a large family company. I will be really happy then.

I have a mother Lyudmila. She is 58 years old, she lives separately. I have a brother, his name is Alexander, but he lives in Germany in the city of Baden-Baden with his wife and son. I live with a friend and her little son who became like a brother to me.

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to create a strong and happy family. I believe it is possible to fall in love with a man from another country and I will be happy to learn about a new culture. I love to help people and now work as a seamstress (repair cloth). That would be wonderful to have my own small salon where I can do this work (not at home).

How would I describe myself

I am an open and purposeful girl, I like to do everything with my own hands: to sew, to bring comfort and order, to cook. I love when everyone in my house is happy and wants to go back to my cosy home. I am a family and homegirl.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a decent man: honest, caring, and responsible. Appearance is not in the first place but his attitude to me is very important! It would be great if we had common interests. I will never forgive a betrayal. There must be trust in a relationship.

My typical day

Every day I get up early. I always have a lot of work but always adore cooking breakfast for my little family. I always find free time for people I love.

In the evening after working the day, I like cooking something delicious and spending time with my younger brother. Take him to boxing classes or just walk in the park.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is well-mannered, restrained, and pleasant to talk to. She really wants to create her own big family. She is a hardworking and responsible person. Natali dreams about meeting a man from another country and moving from Ukraine in the future.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time outdoors. I like visiting the pool or going to fitness with girl friends. I also like watching movies in the cinema or theatre. It is always a pleasure to be in a nice interesting company. But I also like spending time at home. Reading or watching a movie, cooking or cleaning - everything brings me pleasure.