Nata4586

42 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 September

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    24 y.o.10 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Nata 4586
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active, positive, open-minded woman. I always like to be active) I am fond of sports and go to the gym regularly. It is nice to be healthy and in good shape. I like yoga too... It calms me down and allows me to feel positive. Besides I ride a bicycle, go for walks and like to swim. Sometimes I can write poems if there is an inspiration. I like to cook, to bake, such activity recharges me a lot.)

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who will be nice and strong not only physically but also spiritually. Who will have a big and open heart, and is caring, tender, and sincere. I appreciate the sense of humour, that is why I want my man to be positive and funny. I desire a cheerful and strong-willed man, a man who has a goal in his life, who can enjoy every day and who will be a reliable rock in my life and in our family.

My typical day

I wake up at 6 am. I make the morning gymnastics, take a shower and make a breakfast. Usually, I drink coffee with sandwiches. I work all day through and can work in the evening as well. And on the weekends as well. I work for myself, I make beauty for women which is why I do not have a regular working schedule. If a woman needs to make beauty to her hair, I look for a suitable time for her. Twice a week I do yoga and go to the gym. And evening is for rest, cooking something tasty and for time with my grandson when I visit him.

How would I describe myself

I am a funny, active and goal-oriented person. I am ready to share my love, my warmth and my smile with the people around me. I am a compassionate and caring lady who will never leave you alone, who will support you and wait for you in the evening at home. I have a tender soul and a strong spirit.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You will never be bored with Natalia. She will make you smile, will give you her energy. You feel like at home with her.

About my family

My family is not big but we all are friendly. I live with my cat and she is a member of the family. I have a daughter, she has her own family and she made me the biggest gift ever, she presented me with my sweet grandson. I have a brother who is 6 years younger than me. He lives in the other city, so we don't see each other often. My parents live far away from me also. But I try to see them as often as I can. I have a granny who lives in the village and I visit her and help her there.

My future goals are

I have many goals, but my main ones is to be happy as a woman, to create loving relations, and a place of peace and warmth. I want to enjoy life with my man, to open something new with him only. I want to develop myself in my job, of course. Want to be a well-developed and interesting person) Want to be always unusual, new and tender for my man.