Valentyna3915

43 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    26 May

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    interior designer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    21 y.o.10 March

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Valentyna 3915
free

About my family

I was born into a large lullaby family. My parents always took care of me and my brothers. They always supported us in our decisions.

For me, respect, mutual understanding, love, and care are important in a family. I think it is impossible to create a happy family without these qualities and I want to see these qualities in my family.

What qualities do you value in a family?

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to improve myself and learn something new. This applies not only to work but also to everyday life.

For example, I love reading, and when I don't know something, I try to learn more about it.

As for work, I always looking for something new and I like to develop myself.

But I don't forget about rest either, so in my free time, I love to walk, travel, spend time in nature, and play sports.

I believe that we need to be active to stay healthy

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice and open. She immediately told us about her serious intentions and her commitment to her family.

We immediately noticed her incredible beauty, her brown hair and her brown-green eyes.

She is very friendly, easy to talk to and very polite.

My typical day

My day always starts with a cup of delicious coffee. If I don't have a cup of coffee, I can consider my day a failure. I'm just kidding.

I'm a very active person, so I need to do exercises every morning, and then I take a shower and prepare breakfast. After that, I get ready for work.

I like to spend the evening with a good book or movie or meet friends for a walk.

I don't like to stay up late because I'm a lark. Are you an owl or a lark?

My future goals are

My main goal for the future is to meet my happiness and build a happy family.

I believe that I have long achieved everything I dreamed of, but I have not been able to find the main thing.

That's why I am here looking for a man and I hope that maybe fate will bring us together.

I also dream of another child in the future.

Also in the future, I dream of traveling with my family and exploring new countries and cities.

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a creative person. I am a person who has set a goal and will achieve it despite obstacles.

At the same time, I am sincere, loving, and always ready to help if someone needs my help.

I am very loyal and ready to do anything for my family and loved ones.

The type of man that I desire

Since I was married before, I already have a vision of what kind of man I want to meet.

As for me, I would like to meet a man with such qualities as politeness, intelligence, kindness, strength, purposefulness, and self-sufficiency.

I want to be with a man who will always protect me, help me, and give me good advice.

For me, love means taking care of each other, spending time together, and helping each other.

I am ready to give the same to a man if he is ready to create a happy relationship together.