UaDreamsUaDreams

Alyona 9276

40 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    28 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Manicure master

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.17 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 9276

40 years old from Kremenchug

free

About my family

My main family is my son and my mum. My son`s name is Nikolay and I call him Kolya) He is so smart and funny. He is already going to school and loves sport. My mum is my best friend. She has always supported me in everything. I also have a brother who is 4 years older than me, but unfortunately, we do not communicate much.

The type of man that I desire

With time I realized that the main qualities for man are being caring, kind, smart, and not too jealous. How many good couples have broken up because of jealousy and lack of trust? I don't want that. I want to be with the man who is there for me! I know I will make a good wife)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

You can tell from the moment she came into the office that the lady is here for one reason-building a family. She is so smiley and funny. And you can tell she is ready to commit. She has a big heart.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a cup of coffee and helping my son to get ready for school, driving him there. After I come back, make some breakfast, have a shower, and get ready to start my working day) I have clients coming one after another till evening. In the evening I make dinner for me and my son, we watch something together, talk about the day and get ready for bed. I believe it is very important to always find time for your loved ones, no matter how much work or how tired you are. Family is the priority.

My future goals are

My main goal has always been to give my son a good future. It is hard to be a single mum and I know my son needs a father figure. So my main goal is to find a man who will be our stone wall as we say in Ukraine. Building serious good relationships and a strong happy family. The rest will come, you know) I want to travel the world with my family. There are so many beautiful places on the planet and I wish to see as much as possible with my love. Filling life with amazing moments!

What I do in my leisure time?

Actually, I don't have much free time. Being a manicure master and single mum I spend most of my time working. Working for more than 10 years in this area I have got many clients and I have at least 3 days each day. Although it is very important for me to find time to spend with my son) So when I have a day off we go to ride bikes together or roller-skates) I like to walk. Having a profession that includes a lot of sitting, taking long walks for me is like a rest) Going to the cinema is a perfect way for me to spend the weekend as well) How often do you go to the cinema? I have done almost every sport kind in this world! Haha, are you up to an active lifestyle?)

How would I describe myself

You will never be bored with me! I can tell that for sure) I have never been a shy girl, I don't know if it is a good thing) I am very funny, I will always find a moment to say something cheering. I won't let you be upset or in a bad mood. I want only to make my man happy and smiling. Are you ready for such a future?) Full of positive moments and happiness?)